Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
January 24, 2024

Way to expensive for what you get.

ZALANO AMSTERDAM
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Bria.ai replied January 27, 2024

Thank you for your review.
We will take your feedback into account.

February 9, 2024

The app isn't bad, but I wasn't satisfied with the backgrounds of the photos with the product, poorly done shadows and other things.

DreamDuo
Portugal
Bria.ai replied February 11, 2024

Hi and thank you for the feedback.
We will appreciate if you can send us some of the results so that we can learn and improve.
Thank you!

May 1, 2023

I've been using this app for a few weeks now and it has completely changed my website look. The interface is user-friendly and easy to navigate, allowing me to work on my products. I love the feature that allows me to remove the background, which helps me with my site design.

Overall, I highly recommend this app for anyone who wants to improve their products appearence. It's definitely one of the best apps out there!

Mermaids in Training Swimwear
Canada
2 months using the app
Bria.ai replied May 1, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review!
We're thrilled to hear that you recommend our app and that we bring you value.
It is our mission to give you the ability to easily enhance your product gallery, with AI Remove and Generate Backgrounds.
If you have any questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team.
Thank you for choosing us!

June 4, 2023

This app is a dream come true!! It has changed the appearance of my store and products so much and I looooove playing around with it and the different possibilities! I am on the waiting list for the pro plan and cant wait for the new features and other possibilities to come out so again a big thank you to BRIA and keep up the good work

Bisous Bisous Fashion
United States
4 months using the app
Bria.ai replied June 4, 2023

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app valuable in designing your store and products, we know that it will boost your sales!!
Our new capabilities will go live soon, and we'll keep you informed 🙂
If you have any questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team.
Thank you for choosing us!

April 27, 2023

Great app, very easy to use!
Helped me to easily add more product images while removing and generating amazing and professional backgrounds. It's worth a dime!

APRICOAT EU
United States
4 months using the app
Bria.ai replied April 27, 2023

Thank you so much!
Bringing you value is our pleasure!
If you have any questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team.
Thank you for choosing us!

July 3, 2023

GREAT APP WITH QUICK BACKGROUND REMOVAL. IT WOULD BE NICE IF THE PRO APP WOULD OFFER BULK EDITS.
THERE HAVE ALSO BEEN SEVERAL OCCASIONS OF AN ERROR MESSAGE POPPING UP WHEN I'M ENTERING THE NAME OF THE PRODUCT I'D LIKE TO EDIT.
OVERALL, IT'S A MUCH BETTER APP THAN THE OTHER ONES I'VE USED.

DAVERRI FASHIONS
United States
13 days using the app
Bria.ai replied July 4, 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback.
Bulk Backgruond Removal will be available soon, we will update you.
We checked the issue you specified. We think that maybe you used characters like: “ / * -.
Anyway, we will take care of it from our side.
If you have any questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team.
Thank you for choosing us!

July 29, 2023

I used the free version, good for some photos, for others it left something to be desired, but in accordance with other sites it served well.

TheBestHouse
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
Bria.ai replied July 31, 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback.
We are constantly improving the app and appreciate any feedback.
If you have any questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team.
Thank you for choosing us!

June 15, 2023

I love the background remover great tool for e-commerce. Highly recommend to many who are interested in great backgrounds

Tropaz Fashion
United States
5 months using the app
Bria.ai replied June 15, 2023

Thank you very much for your review!
We are excited to hear that our app gives you value.
If you have any questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team.
Thank you for choosing us!

June 20, 2023

Good app for background removal. Keep providing good service for your customers it is definently needed.

TITHING EXCHANGE
United States
4 months using the app
Bria.ai replied June 20, 2023

Thank you very much for the review!
New capabilities will be available soon :-)
If you have any questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team.
Thank you for choosing us!

March 13, 2023

A fantastic tool to easily change the background to any image of your store. All you have to do is describe what you want, and it does it for you. I will use it to add some context and for seasonal specials with relevant backgrounds.

Unique Boutique NYC
United States
6 days using the app
Bria.ai replied March 14, 2023

Thank you for the review!
We're thrilled to hear that you find our app valuable .
At BRIA AI, we're committed to helping our customers succeed, and we appreciate your feedback. If you have any questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team.
Thank you for choosing us!