Reviews (18)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 7, 2024

This app has worked very well for us, and customer support has been quick and helpful. Thank you!

IKYAstore
Norway
Almost 2 years using the app
January 1, 2016

This app enabled us to better calculate shipping costs in our norwegian webshop. Thank you.

Dronehandelen No
Norway
Almost 4 years using the app
September 10, 2018

Kjempebra app! Bra service! Denne appen gjør det raskt og enkelt å sende varer slik at prosessen blir mer automatisk.

Stayclassy.no
Norway
Over 3 years using the app
July 26, 2021

Sparer masse tid, god og rask responisv kundesupport!
Anbefales for alle som vil forenkle arbeidshverdagen.

Naturens apotek
Norway
Over 3 years using the app
May 5, 2021

Dette er en intuitiv, smidig, effektiv og 100% stabil app. Vi har flere lagre vi sender fra, dette fungere bra i tillegg.

STILI Nettbutikk
Norway
Almost 3 years using the app
January 1, 2018

Super service, fikk raskt hjelp fra Thomas. Ser frem til å bruke appen!
Dette passer oss helt perfekt

Lashlook
Norway
Over 2 years using the app
November 27, 2017

Spechless. This app is a time saver.

Searched for DHL Freight (Service Point in Sweden etc.) for Shopify but without success. With Bring Shipping we integrate directly to Bring and are not in need of Unifaun. This is the best app i can ever imagine. Printing labels along with returnlabels, autogenerated tracking numbers even for returns.

-----------------------

Sökte länge efter en integration med DHL Freight ( Service Point i Sverige etc.) för Shopify men utan att lyckas. Med Bring Shipping integrerar vi direkt till Bring och är inte i behov av Unifaun. Där sparar vi kostnader.

Pulssport
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
May 10, 2019

Automatiserer en prosess som ellers er omstendig og tungvint. Media Skjolberg svarer raskt og ryddig. God support!

Kjempetøff.no
Norway
About 1 year using the app
February 11, 2021

lifesaver! sparer massiv med tid, gikk fra å bruke en time av dagen til 10 minutter på å lage pakkeseddel.

planteboden
Norway
About 1 year using the app
December 5, 2019

Vi har brukt denne i godt over ett år nå og er knallfornøyd! Forenkler en treig prosess og er verdt hver eneste krone!

SGN skis
Norway
About 1 year using the app