Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
April 10, 2018

I would give this App a 10-Star rating if I could. It's VERY intuitive, seems to have most of the elements we were looking for and the support team has been amazing, always timely, informative and extremely helpful (especially Sergey Kochetov!)

Right Here Right Now Life
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 22, 2018

This app is just what you need to build powerful pages and complete, snappy and selling funnels. I can't see how you would run a Shopify store without this functionality. Once you're used to the widgets it's fun to implement and in no time you see result. It's my second store I did with Buildify and it keeps amazing me. It's a high-end app at a low-end rate.

bramvantroos
Belgium
Almost 2 years using the app
June 11, 2018

Awesome app! Yes, I know this probably sounds like a con and a fake review, but having worked with another page app, found buildify so much easy and quick to pick up, understand and create pages on.

Did find it a little difficult at first - the working page still displays the shopify side bar menu on the left - so your screen space is smaller visually to work with than the actual website itself, so on my working page have paragraphs and images looking they they are a mess and overlapping, yet when I save and view online - they look amazing! So that is a bit of a quirk. However the templates they offer are easily tweaked, they have some interesting layouts, ideas etc which I happily used and you have more options to adjust the design in the working menus, which I found really handy especially when creating new page layouts.

So yes, I would recommend this app, and if you are thinking of selling globally or just wanting your website to be understood in other countries, then this app also links to their langshop app which translates your site, pages, products into multiple languages.

Olivia Graham Cashmere
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
February 19, 2019

one of the best APPs i ever use simple but very professional look, easy to use and many options inside there. but the best part is the support they can set with you all day long just to help you. thanks for this amazing app

Majesticlife
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
July 6, 2018

THE BEST APP FOR BUILDING PAGES!!!! This app is AMAZING. I've been using this app for over 2 weeks now and it has made an incredible difference in my store layout and experience. This app allows you to design pages any way you want, even the smallest details. Due to the amount of customization, there is a steep learning curve involved. It is not difficult, just so many design options that it takes a little bit to learn all of them. I had a glitch with my homepage and the support team fixed it within 24hrs and were very kind. Thank you for this app, it has made my free shopify theme into a modern, beautiful website. Would highly recommend! Also thank you for not making it expensive!

V Nitor
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 29, 2021

I've used Buildify Landing Page Builder on a total of 3 Shopify sites so far. It has been the best page building app out there. The number of functions available and the ease of use is better than other apps I've tried. The customer service is great as well. They have been able to make sure that the app functions properly with our theme and it's functionality by fixing code that has interfered with some of the theme's code without a hitch. I would recommend this app and Aheadworks to anyone.

Phoenix Rope & Cordage
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Aheadworks replied November 29, 2021

Hello!
Thank you for your kind words ;)
We'll do our best to improve the app every day.

Best regards,
Buildify team.

Edited March 9, 2020

Best team support I meet in Shopify Apps .. Keep strong !
extreme efficiency in solving small and large problems....

And after a few months, the effectiveness of this support crowd is more than proven .. very well ... ! #6stars

guedeslopes.pt

AGL
Portugal
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 29, 2018

I've been testing this app for more than 10 days now, and you know what, this app is absolutely AW-SO-ME! A lot of possibilities to make your website looks professional, trustable and nice.
It takes time to magnify your products, blogs and collection, but it really worth it. Nothing missing. And it's also make to improve you SEO.
You can save templates for your products or just for section to be reused later.
This app deserve a 10 stars and is really affordable regarding all the features.
Sergey answers all my questions, even the dummy ones, very quick. Support is awesome as well.
Good job guys! Keep on that way!
Have a look on www.runit365.com to see this app live.

2018 04 29: I would like to personally thank you the support for solving a major issue I faced this weekend. We are Sunday and they troubleshoot my website and find a solution. They deserve a more than 5 star review

Runit365
Canada
About 1 year using the app
September 14, 2017

Good app. Ca slow down page load times sometimes

Eco Eyes
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 12, 2017

Good job guys, I love the new integrated Social Media Feeds

Blockboy Apparel
United States
About 1 year using the app