Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
April 10, 2018

Excellent customer service....and very easy-to-use interface.

Lamaninadolls
Japan
About 1 year using the app
July 10, 2019

Easily the best Shopify add-on I've ever used. Our website has gone from an embarrassing mess to a professional-looking source of pride. Thank you Buildify!

Vagaband LTD
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
September 13, 2017

I've used many drag and drop editors for Shopify for a few years, always reverting back to Adobe Muse to publish my design. Buildify is the first app I've been able to create my shopify website with that mimics the same features as Muse. You have complete control pixel by pixel and it the best feature for myself, is that it works perfectly with the product page and blog - something other editors seem to be missing.

Luvlashsociety
United States
11 months using the app
September 27, 2017

It is easy to use and well designed. Ideally more detailed instruction with examples would be suggested. This app really helps store owners like us who do not have a lot of experience with Web design.

5 Stars * * * * *

Sohopackship
United States
9 months using the app
November 27, 2017

I am a designer and have been using Buildify extensively over the last few days. The tool is very intuitive and gives you a great amount of control over your content. Even users with little to no experience in JS/CSS/HTML are able to achieve amazing results. Buildify offers great control over how different viewports handle your content. There's also a great variety of transitions available to make your website less static and actually have it come to life.

I highly recommend using Buildify to build not just amazing content pages, but also give your product pages the neccessary pop. You can also edit collections and even completely redesign the homepage.

Last but not least, the customer service responded very fast and even implemented a custom solution to my problem.

Misuncosmetics
Germany
9 months using the app
September 4, 2018

Buildify is really useful to maximise the value on product pages. Possiblity to add a lot of content (images with text, videos, reviews,etc). Great customer support also.

Izigadget
France
8 months using the app
July 5, 2017

This is THE best page builder on Shopify! Genuine drag & drop layout & features...totally awesome!

Coopercricket1
Australia
8 months using the app
Edited March 1, 2018

Great app with loads of options to make your dream website. Also very friendly staff and always there to help when need be. On the whole a 5 star app with 5 star service!

Rays Jewellery Malta
Malta
7 months using the app
January 23, 2019

A must have app if you are not a coder or web designer. Works similar to powerpoint, and the support staff is FAST and courteous. Highly recommend!

LyteCordz
United States
7 months using the app
Edited June 6, 2019

Amazing service, they worked really hard to help me out. The app itself is also really easy to use and has lots of features. You can really make any page look great and customised. Definitely recommend.

heartwood-wa
Australia
6 months using the app