Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 13, 2024

I purchased the app, but unfortunately for the wrong store. Of course, it's my mistake, but I've been writing to support for days, and they haven't responded. I know better apps, and now I've paid 50€ for nothing. Thank you.

_______________

Update: Thanks for refund.

foodpipe
Germany
2 days using the app
Craftshift replied April 5, 2024

I am sorry to hear this negative experience. I actually replied your support request 4 minutes later but I think the email you entered to our chat support system was wrong and it hasn't been delivered to you. I just sent screenshots that I tried 2 times reach out to get the information to which store we should transfer the premium plan. I just refunded the payment now and very sorry for your negative experience.

I just double checked and verified that email address is wrong because gmail just sent back email with warning that email doesn't exists. I found address of your shop and also now sent an email there. I hope we can contact soon.

February 23, 2024

One of the best apps and support I have ever used so far!
The support has been extremely good! Go for premium plans because This is one app that you will ever need

Inkarto
India
8 days using the app
Craftshift replied February 24, 2024

Thank you very much for the review. Happy to hear the app was helpful for you.

May 10, 2024

It worked well but I received an influx of solicitation messages and emails after installing and paid for lifetime subscription... I sure hope it's not a lifetime of people trying to sell me things now.

GBP
Canada
4 days using the app
Craftshift replied May 11, 2024

I am happy to hear our app worked well for you, I want to address your concerns regarding your data.

We are never sharing data of our users with third parties. This is agains Shopify Partner Terms of Service and additionally we would never do it because it is not ethical. Trust of our customers is very important for us and we would never risk it by selling data.

February 27, 2024

Works as intended.

Wholesale55
United States
4 months using the app
Craftshift replied February 29, 2024

Thank you very much 🙏

November 16, 2023

Not only does it do exactly what it says it will very efficiently, the customer service provided was second to none. Happy to jump on a video call with me and talk me through my problems.
The app has saved me a ton of time.
Cannot recommend enough!

Crest Motorsport
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
Craftshift replied November 18, 2023

It was a pleasure being able to make life easier for you and help to save time 🚀

October 23, 2023

For some reason, deleting products in bulk without messing with csv files in Shopify is a polluted process. This developer saved me hours. Thanks!

Happy Garden Home
United States
12 days using the app
Craftshift replied October 24, 2023

Thank you for the review. We are happy to help you to save hours of boring work. 🚀

October 27, 2023

This app is smart and it does exactly what I need it to do, I have used a couple of bulk delete apps in the past but this is SO easy to use. Amazing!

Miracle Studio
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Craftshift replied October 28, 2023

Thank you very much for the review and great suggestions! 🙏

August 17, 2023

The app does exactly what it was supposed to, simple and effective. I submitted a feature request (delete multiple vendors at once) and the feature was rapidly implemented and works flawlessly. I have tens of thousands of products to manage and Craftshift has made it easy for me.

Two Step Performance
United States
3 days using the app
Craftshift replied August 18, 2023

Thank you very much for the great feature suggestion and the first review 🙏

October 8, 2023

This is simply the best app for bulk deletion for the Shopify environment that I have ever come across It's a fantastic app, to say the least. I am delighted with it. Thanks a bunch for making this app possible. Now, it's time to financially support the authors so they can keep this good news going strong.

Remote Practice Managers
United States
About 10 hours using the app
Craftshift replied October 10, 2023

This is a great feeling to wake up and see such an amazing review! I am happy to hear this app makes your life easier. Not many users take the time to write a review, I really appreciate you taking the time to write such an amazing review.

November 17, 2023

Love this app!!

Legacy Vintage
United States
3 months using the app
Craftshift replied November 18, 2023

Thank you very much 🙏