Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its excellent customer support, user-friendly interface, and easy installation. They appreciate its flexibility and customization options for creating various bundle types, positively impacting sales and inventory management. The clear pricing structure, wide range of features including AI-generated bundles and upsell options, and seamless integration with existing systems are also praised. The developers' responsiveness to updates and customizations based on merchant needs is noted. The app is recognized for its quick loading and efficient performance.

November 19, 2023

Einfaches Erstellen von diversen Bundle Kombinationen 5⭐

DrinkFashion
Germany
2 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied November 20, 2023

Vielen Dank für die hohe App-Bewertung 🤩
Wir freuen uns, dass die App für Sie einfach zu bedienen und hilfreich war!
Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf und wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß beim Bündeln! 😎

October 23, 2023

Ich bin sehr positiv überrascht von der App. Die Bedienung ist einfach und es lässt sich in wenigen Minuten das gewünschte Bundle einstellen. Ich hatte am Anfang kleine Schwierigkeiten mit dem Widgets aber der freundliche Kundensupport konnte das Problem sehr schnell beheben. Rundum bin ich sehr zufrieden und würde die App jedem weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank :)

Spruechefabrik
Germany
About 18 hours using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied October 25, 2023

Vielen Dank für die wunderbare Bewertung. Wir versuchen, die Anwendung für Sie noch besser zu machen :)

November 7, 2023

Die App hat alle wichtigen Funktionen für die Bundle-Erstellung, der Preis ist angemessen und der Kundensupport ist erstklassig.

Dufte Kluft
Germany
1 day using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied November 9, 2023

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung! 🌟 Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass die Einrichtung für Sie einfach war und Sie unsere Bundle-Optionen genossen haben! Unser Team ist immer für Sie da 🫡 Frohes Verkaufen! 🤩

January 26, 2021

This definitely is a must have app if you want your customer's average spend amount to increase. Really easy to use, and my customers take to it well. I had.a small issue with re-installing it, and Valerii & the rest of the MBC team were very responsive and fixed my problem quick. Thanks!

Ritual+Vibe
United States
About 3 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied January 27, 2021

Thanks for your review. We are always happy to help. Have a nice day

January 13, 2021

Let me first clarify the fact that I am very much a novice when it comes to IT and computer-speak but, with patience and clear directions and support, Valerii at MBC Bundles came through to provide exactly what we needed! This app now does everything we need it to (and believe me, we and our website developers researched plenty but couldn't find an app which would do all of this); - bundle products into groups/sets/collections +
- allow pricing variants of the bundle to be active or draft with one click
- enable the bundle to contain child products which each list on checkout so that inventory for each child product can be accurately tracked, not just lumped into a bundle product +
- enable each child product to be discounted by the same percentage as the bundle and correctly shown in check-out, individually and as a total +
- prohibit a customer from deleting one child product and getting the rest of the bundle at the reduced price, meaning we have absolute control + - each child product SKU is identified on packing paperwork for clear and accurate fulfilment +
- third party accounting apps can now safely track inventory and price per item sold (rather than just per bundle sold). So, for anyone looking for a bundle app which goes above and beyond in both product design, capability and service/support, then please choose MBC Bundles - and tell them I sent you! Best wishes to MBC Bundles, Shopify and all their customers from Phil Smith at Hairslydz Ltd

HAIRSLYDZ LTD
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied January 13, 2021

Thank you for your detailed and very informative review. We are glad that you are satisfied with our app. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Wish you lots of sales and have a great day! :)

February 25, 2021

Had an issue with the widget when selecting variants but support was great and very responsive. Got it fixed right away! Looking forward to the improvements of this app. Keep it up!

Hardy's Coffee
United States
About 3 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied February 25, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We are happy that you liked our app and customer service 😊 We’ll do our best for you

May 24, 2023

We've been working with this app for over two years and love that they are always looking for ways to improve and update it. They also are quick to respond with issues and to create customizations for us. Great customer service!

Emily Hsu Designs
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied June 8, 2023

Thank you for your awesome review! ❤️

October 6, 2021

I used this app to help me pair my jogger sets and tracksuits together to sell them as bundles. Support was also very helpful with setting up .

Ownership Mentality
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied October 7, 2021

Thank you for your review :) Contact us if you have any other questions

March 10, 2022

I used the software to sell bundles of products in either pairs or as a full set of 3, but we didn't do these changes ourselves in the past so we were quite lost what the former admin was thinking.
The support answered quickly and solved the case in just a matter of a few e-mails. Best support i ever received.

mybimaxx GmbH
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied March 14, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. We are always happy to help

April 16, 2021

We needed an extra feature for our theme. The support was super fast and the developers came up with a great idea in no time. Thumbs up!

INCYLENCE
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied April 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. If you have any other questions, we are always here to help you!