Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, diverse bundle options, and sales enhancement features. They commend its smooth inventory integration, aesthetic improvement of stores, and the responsive, helpful support team offering customization services. The clear and reasonable pricing, effective inventory tracking, and enhanced back-end analytics are also appreciated.

December 20, 2022

Took some time to figure everything out but the customer service replies within seconds and is really helpful. Very pleased with the result and how it adapted to our theme

Hang Eleven
Netherlands
11 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied December 20, 2022

Many thanks for your review 😻

December 7, 2020

The app I was looking for. Many apps can do the same, but the advantage is the customer support. These guys answer very fast. It's extremely important to know you are not alone while setting the app or how to fix a problem. Recommeded. By the way, the app is very easy to configure.

CocoWod
Spain
11 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied December 7, 2020

Thank you! We are happy that our app is useful to you. Please contact us if you have any other questions, we are always glad to help!

November 13, 2021

Really happy with this app so far and the customer service has been great- I had a couple of modification requests and the team jumped right on it. Very responsive and helpful!

Momma Trend Boutique
United States
11 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied November 15, 2021

Thank you for the kind words. We are really happy to see that you like our app and customer support and we'd love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you.

October 26, 2021

Super easy app to use. I love the bundle as a single product feature. Great and very quick customer service. Great pricing. I would recommend it 100%

Baby Elsa
Hungary
11 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied October 27, 2021

Thank you for the kind words. We are really happy to see that you like our app and customer support and we'd love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again!

September 21, 2022

Muy buena aplicación, muy útil y funcional, perfecta si buscáis mejorar vuestra tienda. El equipo técnico muy profesional y amable.

MUUK
Spain
11 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied September 27, 2022

Gracias por su revisión 😇 Estamos muy contentos de que le guste nuestra aplicación. Nuestro equipo siempre está aquí para ayudarte 😎

July 21, 2021

Recently installed this app to 2 of our stores, honestly boosted our sales majorly. We found an issue with the integration around 1 week later and reached out to their support. They were super responsive and fixed the issue immediately. I highly recommend this app to anyone!

Plant Dyed
Australia
10 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied July 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. If you have any other questions, we are always here to help you!

Edited June 12, 2020

At first, I was skeptical. This is THE only app I could find that would make a NON-popup permanent product bundle. Something you would think is simple but not available readily. The App allows me to track multiple SKU's in a kit on the front of the order. From Shopify into SKUVault and Shipstation. And then print to the order the kit contents so the team can pick and pack properly.
The guys at MBC told me it would work, and I worked with them to implement the app on to my website SHOC.com
It has been turned "on" and I am super happy to see it working AS promised. And So far I am LOVING It. Tech support has been amazing as promised, they follow up to my inquiry and feedback very personably and they were able to integrate with my custom theme. Some custom code was required and that was done rapidly to get this up and running for a product release that I needed to perform. Team MBC delivered 100% There are more features the team is developing into the APP and as an e-commerce entrepreneur, I am excited to see what else they can do.

SHOC
United States
10 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied June 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that our app met your requirements and as a result, it works for you as you wanted!

April 3, 2023

I am very pleased with MBC Bundles! Very easy to set up and very user friendly. I don't have to read through length instructions to figure out how it works, which saves me a ton of time. Also, the developers are very eager to help and are open to updates when needed. The app is affordable and works wonderfully for my sales team when they are drafting quotes for our customers. It's an ideal solution for estimating with templates in Shopify. I just use the bundle as a package template then my sales team can modify the order after it's drafted! I have searched long and hard for an app like this. Highly recommend!

Trail Sprayer & Service
United States
10 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied April 13, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our product/service and appreciate your feedback! 😊

May 13, 2021

Easy to use. And you only pay when the app helps you to sell something. I wish all apps had this setup....

Blake Rings
Brazil
10 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied May 13, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We wish you good luck💐

February 8, 2021

Simple and easy to use App. It was exactly what i'm looking for. You just create a bundle and can put it wherever you want on the website. You don't sell no problem you don't get. You just get charged on what you sell.

The Wine Cat
Germany
10 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied February 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your review 🙏