Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of product bundling options and user-friendly interface, noting its positive impact on sales and conversions. They praise its seamless integration with inventory tracking and analytics. The support team is often highlighted for their quick responses and customization capabilities. Regular updates and improvements demonstrate the developers' commitment to the app's performance. Some merchants report significant revenue generation, indicating a high return on investment.

April 16, 2021

We needed an extra feature for our theme. The support was super fast and the developers came up with a great idea in no time. Thumbs up!

INCYLENCE
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied April 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. If you have any other questions, we are always here to help you!

Edited December 18, 2020

Having used this app for 2 weeks, I am delighted at how easy it is to use this. The support was quick and efficient. Five-stars from me... UPDATE:
I had to log a technical request due to my user error. I was impressed with the prompt service provided by Valerii, who was incredibly patient while querying the issue I supposedly had. I highly recommend this app to anyone who is looking to bundle their products. Thanks Valerii..

Saaket Foods and Speciality
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied December 7, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you are satisfied with the app. Contact us if you have any other questions :)

June 4, 2021

In a week, I've received higher cart value orders due to this bundle plug-in, it's awesome. The enquiries Valerii provided are extremely prompt, often within a few hours or less, and has helped resolve minor issues I have on my site. Got it set up in less than a day. I really like the proposed bundles the app helped to add initially during set-up (based on past customer orders) which are great bundle options for future customers. Also, one of the best apps with a great pay-by-value-generated, which is great for me as a small business owner. Thank you!

Keith+Kara
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied June 8, 2021

Thanks for your great detailed review! Your feedback is very important to us and we are happy that you liked our app and support service :)
We hope you get a lot of sales!

April 26, 2021

A great app that is easy and simple to use. The support team are quick and super helpful too which is always an incredibly important component of choosing the best apps.

Avamaeva
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied April 26, 2021

Thanks! We are happy that our app is useful for you. Please contact us if you have any other questions, we are always glad to help!

August 10, 2021

This is an excellent app! We are going to uninstall the other bundle app that we were using !! Great pricing. Great support - they helped us custom format the widget to our theme, with extremely prompt support. Thank you!! FEATURE: Bundle Builder - this is a great feature within the app, and we are looking forward to color and font customization coming to this feature within the app. Excellent admin interface, love the combo product option where you can use the shopify product page to have a combo product appear on collections pages as well. Keep it up and we look forward to more features and custom options. 5 star app!

BANDHINI HOME
India
About 2 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied August 10, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you liked our app and our customer service. We’ll do our best for you!

August 25, 2021

I found this app after I trialed multiple bundler apps and this is the only one that offered me the functionality I was looking for in a interface that was easy to use and manage. Their greatest strength, however, is the excellent customer service that is offered. I have been back and forth with queries on how to adapt the app in my store environment and each query has been addressed effectively and patiently. A special thanks to Valerie for the great support.

Miracle Multiples
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied August 26, 2021

Thanks for your review! Your feedback is very important to us and we are happy that you liked our app and support service

May 12, 2021

I use this app to bundle products first to realise higher return per order. Next step is to open free combinations to customer. Support made me really happy and resolved my issue with the stock of SKU's out of a bundle. Thanks you!

Ani-Swiss GmbH
Switzerland
About 2 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied May 13, 2021

Thank you :) We wish you good luck! Contact us if you have any other questions. Have a nice day

September 10, 2021

Great App. I couldn’t figure out how to do exactly what I wanted at first (user error lol) because the apps functionality is simple to use there were just options to choose from and I didn’t originally know which one I wanted for my store. However, the customer service was immaculate. They were quick to respond to me and my needs from the app and walked me through setting things up. App is functioning great in my store.

Rocky's Creations
United States
About 2 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied September 14, 2021

Thank you for your review :) Contact us if you have any other questions

February 10, 2020

Very good & useful app. So far so good. We already sold a few bundles. The support team is also very helpful.

vintagemarket
Ukraine
About 2 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied February 10, 2020

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you

November 20, 2020

Really good app! Costumer service is also great. Got a coding problem and they fixed it immediately.

MrCozy™
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied November 20, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you are satisfied with the app