Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of product bundling options and user-friendly interface, noting its positive impact on sales and conversions. They praise its seamless integration with inventory tracking and analytics. The support team is often highlighted for their quick responses and customization capabilities. Regular updates and improvements demonstrate the developers' commitment to the app's performance. Some merchants report significant revenue generation, indicating a high return on investment.

April 26, 2023

MBC Bundles solved our issues with offering bundles with products that have differing variants (sizes, colours). Easy to install and brand to suit your site. Product fulfilment with our warehouse has been seamless to by enabling add to cart as separate products. The MBC team is super helpful and quick to respond when there are any issues. If we could change one thing it would be the widget load time.

Flo Dancewear
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied April 28, 2023

Thank you very much for your feedback! It gives us the opportunity to improve and optimize our service. Always happy to help with the app 💚

August 9, 2023

Amazing App, its a life saver, and the customer support deserves some type of Shopify Award, they have been incredibly helpful with all our questions and requests, we are in love with this app!

Creative Boys
Mexico
5 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied August 16, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! 🤩 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app! If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out 🤗
Happy using and let's make history together! 💚

September 8, 2023

This company is full of incredible support people, the app works great. They are currently updating P.O.S integration and I'm excited to see it roll out. Very knowledgable support, easy setup, fully integrated with inventory. Great people and great app!

Sundance Ski and Board Shop
Canada
3 days using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied September 12, 2023

We're delighted to receive such kind words!🥹 Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to provide excellent service whenever you need it. Thank you for your trust and support 💚

December 30, 2023

Top!

magicalsoul
Germany
10 days using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied January 2, 2024

Thank you very much for the high rate! 🤩 Feel free to reach out, and happy bundling!💚

March 14, 2023

Outstanding support! We had some problems integrating some of the features and widgets into our theme but so far they have implemented all necessary changes for us very quickly and were always there to help.
We've been trying out a number of different bundle apps already but I can definitely recommend this one, if you are looking for a solution to break down your bundles into single products for better inventory tracking and analytics in the back-end.

nevernot
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied March 30, 2023

We are so happy to read your kind words! Thank you!

August 24, 2023

So far so good, nothing negative to indicate about the app. Just that the loading page of the widget on product page is a little slow, so it appears after 2-3 seconds after page loads.

Slickies
Singapore
11 days using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied September 1, 2023

Thank you for this amazing review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience, and we’ll work hard to improve in the areas you mentioned. 💫☀️🌸

July 17, 2023

The app fits our needs. It comes with lots of features to create different types of bundles.
We missed a way to place the bundle in the preferred, very specific area of the products page. So we contacted the support, which responded and helped instantly by providing customization within our theme.

CAPTRON Shop
Germany
21 days using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied July 18, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you're happy with our product/service 🙏🥰

August 17, 2023

The MBC bundle products app is a true gem – seamlessly user-friendly and remarkably effective in streamlining my shopping experience. Highly recommended!

Swash & Buckle
United States
4 months using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied August 22, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! 😍

November 22, 2023

Great app!

Robe Oficial
Spain
About 19 hours using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied November 23, 2023

We're thrilled to hear you're happy with our app 🥳 Feel free to reach out if you have any questions 🤗 And happy bundling 🤩

August 31, 2023

This is the simplest yet powerful bundled app I've seen. The support team is also great. They really care about what the client wants and will do a lot of customization. In addition, Alina also gave me a lot of help. Recommend this app for sure.

vicoffroad_usa
United States
1 day using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied September 1, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future 🐱