Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance user experience and boost average order value through features like product bundling and volume discounts. They appreciate its ease of use, flexibility, and seamless integration with stores, which contributes to increased conversion rates and sales. The customer support is noted for its quick and informative responses. Some merchants suggest adding more customization options and the ability to include multiple offers per page.

November 24, 2023

abuzar is amazing

Pavel™
Canada
37 minutes using the app
February 7, 2024

very good, good customer support as well

THEGIFTEE.COM
United Kingdom
May 17, 2023

It's a great application! The support team is very helpful, efficient and fast! They fixed a bug in few minutes. Thank you!

MainPadel.com
Italy
5 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 17, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with our bundle app! Your kind words about the support team are especially appreciated - they work hard to keep things running smooth and to address any issues with speed and efficiency. Thanks again!

June 14, 2023

BEST APP so far its so simple and if I had any issues the support answers in few minutes, thats so important especially when your installed the app rn.
In GERMANY we say sehr geil :)

WEKAY
Germany
7 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied June 15, 2023

Thank you for the 5 star rating and believing that Bundle Bear is the best app! Glad to know that you received quick and helpful support when you had questions. Danke!

June 19, 2023

Very good Application. Good service! They help you very fast if there is something not correct with the layout, or something else.

Camlina
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Conversion Bear replied July 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your kind words and are very happy to hear you had a good experience with our product bundle app and service team. We strive to provide fast and helpful support in resolving any technical or other issues our users may encounter. Thank you for your support!

August 8, 2023

This app is great! We had to make a few changes to customise our design for the offer but Abuzar was awesome to deal with, super helpful!

Claudia Dean World
Australia
About 21 hours using the app
Conversion Bear replied August 11, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for our product bundling app! Glad to hear that Abuzar was able to help you out on your customizations.

June 8, 2023

In today's world, who doesn't love a good discount? Saving money while shopping is always a thrill, and finding a volume discount can bring the excitement to a whole new level. That's why I'm thrilled to share my review of the amazing Volume Discount App, an innovative tool designed to help users maximize their savings through bulk purchases. Get ready to save big and revolutionize your shopping experience!

PureCoffee
Brazil
2 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied June 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your five-star rating of the Bundle Bear App! We are really happy that you liked it and found it exciting to be able to offer money-saving volume discounts for your customers! Thanks again for your kind words and your 5-star rating.

July 9, 2023

very good service! they have helped me install everything correctly and the chat was super supportive

lozanorganics
Portugal
About 1 month using the app
Conversion Bear replied July 10, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad we were able to help you install everything correctly!

June 2, 2023

Very good customer service! Maria is the best! Helped me with everything and even more! i didnt have to do any of the administration thanks to her! Deserves a
raise 100%

Smartvara.se
Sweden
13 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied June 7, 2023

Thank you for your 5 star review and for sharing your great experience with Maria. We appreciate your comment that Maria helped with everything and more! We are thrilled you had a great experience and thank you for your kind words!

September 19, 2023

Works great and immediately :)

Pilsna
France
17 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied September 22, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review!