Bundlon: Volume discounts

Bundlon: Volume discounts

Free plan available
Rating (3.6)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

May 4, 2023

Languages

English

Works with

Checkout

Improve sales with advanced Volume Discounts!

Bundlon is designed to improve your order value by offering scarce quantity breaks. It generates its unique automatic discounts, ensuring no interference with your product variants or discount codes.

Bundlon is designed to improve your order value by offering scarce quantity breaks. It generates its unique automatic discounts, ensuring no interference with your product variants or discount codes. more
  • Countdown timer: Create scarcity effect to improve sales
  • Unlimited designs: Create quantity breaks with unlimited customization options
  • Multiple discounts: Apply several automatic volume discounts in the same cart
  • Quick variant selection: Add multiple product variants to a bundle with 1-click
  • Real-time tracking: Monitor volume discounts performance in real-time

Pricing

STARTER

Free

  • 1 offer
  • 1 product
  • 1 layout type
  • Up to $100 revenue made with app
  • Live chat support

PRO

$9.99 / month

  • Multiple offers
  • All products & collections
  • Multiple layouts
  • No limit on revenue & no hidden fees
  • Live chat support
  • Countdown timer
  • Analytics

STARTER

Free

  • 1 offer
  • 1 product
  • 1 layout type
  • Up to $100 revenue made with app
  • Live chat support

PRO

$9.99 / month

  • Multiple offers
  • All products & collections
  • Multiple layouts
  • No limit on revenue & no hidden fees
  • Live chat support
  • Countdown timer
  • Analytics

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

8 reviews

Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
April 5, 2024

The bundle seemed to work fine for the first couple of months after that it was automatically disabled from the website, then the prices it showed were same for all the products. Reached out to the team as well and no response, had to redo the offer and the issue still remained.

Gladful
India
2 months using the app
Kolio replied April 6, 2024

This is one of our old good customers, we feel sad to hear that they are unhappy with our solution. We did implement a major update and email all of our customers to follow specific instructions. Apparently this customer didn't get our email.. Looking forward to solve it in case they are open about it... And also offer refund for the days when the app was disabled for them.

January 24, 2024

Hi, the app is perfect but I tried contacting support but no answers :( ???

Namaj™
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Kolio replied January 31, 2024

Hi, thanks for the transparency and sorry for this experience, we didn't get your inquiry. Please send us a message via contact form on our website.

September 4, 2023

It was the best possible decision to choose this application. Traffic has increased tremendously.
The team is excellent and helpful. I will be using it in many of my other stores

Xbolt.sk
Bulgaria
About 2 months using the app
December 17, 2023

No tech support after multiple attempts to contact. Total waste of time

Pillow World
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
Kolio replied December 24, 2023

Sorry to hear that you didn't get our messages. We replied to you in same day but for some reason you didn't saw it. We also contacted you after this review several times but you don't answer. Please check your spam folder.

July 28, 2023

Top App, the owner even accepts ideas from users and includes them in 1 - 3 days! incredible!! Just download this app and use it for the volume discounts... This features are free, all other apps want money for it :)

Ultra Tasse
Germany
17 days using the app
Kolio replied August 15, 2023

Thank you for the kind words. You have helped us find bugs in Bundlon and suggest new features. We are glad to have you as a customer.

About this app

Launched

May 4, 2023

Languages

English

Works with

Checkout

Built by Kolio

About Kolio

3.6 average rating

1 year building apps for the Shopify App Store

36 LEWIS AVE, SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94080-1736, US

Support

Send a message

help@kolio.io

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 846 total reviews Free trial available
Boost your sales with BOGO, product bundles or volume discount
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 482 total reviews Free
Boost sales with Volume Discounts, Bundles, FBT, Buy X Get Y
3.8 out of 5 stars 23 total reviews Free trial available
Volume Discounts, Easy setup, Customizable, Supports Home Page

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days