Buttonify‑Dropshipping App

Reliable Dropshipping Partner & Sourcing Agent

Free plan available


3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

4 reviews


Location Poland
Time spent using app 36 minutes

I tried to import products to my store with dhgate but nothing worked. The support service is not responding. I think this app has not been finalized yet

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you very much for installing the buttonify app. After receiving your feedback, we immediately checked the problem you mentioned and found that the page structure of Dunhuang.com has changed. Buttonify was not updated in time, causing the import to fail. We fixed the problem immediately. have a good time!

wall canvas art

Location China
Time spent using app 8 minutes

I used this app to import products and found it super easy and really quick to use... I definitely recommend it.


Location China
Time spent using app 7 days

I have contacted customer service a couple times through the chat window. There has ALWAYS been someone there to help me right away. I never had to wait. My issues have always been resolved and the instructions were always clear. I use Buttonify on 5 of my E commerce stores. Highly Recommend.


Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Love this app. Very easy to use, set up is easy and the support is great! i can't stand apps that don't provide good support but this is super quick and helpful. recommend A+. thank you very much for buttonify