Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and customization options. It's praised for expediting customer purchases, reducing cart abandonment, and boosting sales. The reporting and analytics tools are valued for tracking conversions and customer behavior. Support is noted for prompt, professional responses. The app's compatibility with custom themes and shopping carts is also highlighted. It's seen as a game-changer for eCommerce, enhancing the shopping experience and increasing conversions.

October 1, 2021

We are very happy to be wrokign with this app. The team is really fast in response and supportive. This app has definitely helped us increasing our sales. Very much recommended. AMSUM

AMSUM
India
About 2 years using the app
June 15, 2020

Highly recommend! We reached out and received an email within minutes to assist us! Matt was very professional and helpful!

Emerald Aura
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 18, 2021

We wanted to remove the button on a particular product template.
Contacted support and within 30 mins the developers had contacted me, accessed the site and made the changes, superb support!

Render bead Company
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
April 19, 2021

Super quick to respond and help me fix my problem. Button looks great on my page and I think it will help my business

HART
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 12, 2020

Needed customising, Matt fixed the issue very quickly. Easy install. Hoping to see an increase in conversions now.

DailyJocks AU
Australia
About 2 years using the app
March 13, 2020

The app is great, and really easy to use, plus the costumer service is amazing !Totally worth it. Thank you !

G&R electronics
Mexico
Almost 2 years using the app
April 23, 2019

I love how the app is fully customizable. Matt and the team immediately helped me resize it for mobile. They are very fast and responsive- hopeful it helps drive more sales!!

Rosé Rockers
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Apps On Demand replied April 23, 2019

Thank you for getting in contact :) We are happy to help our clients.

April 1, 2020

I used this app to update my custom theme. It really helped me give a better and easier buying experience for my customers. The customer service was incredible as well! Highly recommend this app and cannot understand why anyone would give less than 5 Stars. Check out my store and see how it looks. BeSpartanFit.com

BeSpartanFit
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 14, 2021

Super helpful customer service! Emailed and issue sorted within the hour. Great app. Happy to recommend. :)

Black Heart Equestrian
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 22, 2020

Estou totalmente satisfeito com esse aplicativo e suporte!!! Suporte responde rápido! Grande parceria daqui para frente!

Planeta Inove
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app