Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and customization options. It's praised for expediting customer purchases, reducing cart abandonment, and boosting sales. The reporting and analytics tools are valued for tracking conversions and customer behavior. Support is noted for prompt, professional responses. The app's compatibility with custom themes and shopping carts is also highlighted. It's seen as a game-changer for eCommerce, enhancing the shopping experience and increasing conversions.

January 8, 2021

Good app for Buy now button need at shopify home page or feature collection. Quick support team. Thanks

Saree Suit
India
10 months using the app
August 22, 2019

This app is Amazing, the support help me fix all my problems, i recommend this app to everyone, love this app and love the support.

E-TRON TECH
United States
9 months using the app
September 7, 2019

Très bonne application, le technicien m'a tout de suite répondu et à fait ma demander en 5 min. Je recommande !!!!

othersconcept
France
8 months using the app
January 16, 2023

I had issues with the button coding to size and within 5 mins of messaging them they added the correct code to size the button , 5 stars from me

LJVapes
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
June 1, 2019

this app is helpful for my store,and the support is very well, they fixed my issue in half an hour,recommend

freshhiss
China
8 months using the app
April 27, 2020

I really needed a button created for my new project. I could find anything I liked until now! This was perfect! Thank you guys so much!

ovfmedia
United States
7 months using the app
December 29, 2020

This app is exactly what we needed. We also asked for some customization to adapt it to our website structure, and Matt solved everything quick!

Avangard Diamond Tools
Italy
7 months using the app
June 6, 2022

Mind blowing!! Amazing !!
6 Star!
This APP has solved a nice problem for me and is very useful.
Matt assisted me in moving the button and tweaking it, it really was worth the price. Recommended!

Piccolincrescita
Italy
7 months using the app
December 15, 2018

I love this App because their support is fast and friendly . it was nice having conversation from them

Wearabelle
Philippines
7 months using the app
May 12, 2020

i never leave reviews for apps however the price and simplicity of this one is amazing! helps conversions and so easy to implement. has animation, sticky and custom buttons for colours text font border colour and size. getting these through most people for all features be looking 3 times the price

Spotless
United Kingdom
7 months using the app