Request Quote & Hide Price

Request Quote & Hide Price

by SetuBridge

Call for price, Hide price, Quotation form | Get a Quote

4.4 of 5 stars(50 reviews)

Request a Quote Button

Hide prices and "Add To Cart" button by adding a "Call For Price" button over. Request a quote. Show a product without a price.

Customized Request Price Form

Easy & quick request product price form for customer to ask for the product price. Generate leads & product inquiries. Request for quotes.

WhatsApp & Email Alert

Both side (Admin & Customer) email & WhatsApp notification alert on product price request. Increase conversion rate.


About Request Quote & Hide Price

How Request Quote & Hide Price app help to generate leads?

The Call for Price app for Shopify Store owners developed by Setubridge enables them to add an ask or request for product price button instead of directly showing the price.

Features

  • Easy to enable/disable and configure from the backend.
  • Apply based on all/specific products and collections.
  • Add custom labels on the contact form and select themes (Dark & Light)
  • Add success action after form submission
  • Admins can customize their replies from the backend
  • Allows google reCAPTCHA from avoiding spam bots to your website

Why merchant should use this app?

  • Set request quote and add additional details
  • Access all request quote in the "Enquiry List" section of the backend
  • Get notification via email whenever a customer makes a new request.
  • Hide the product amount for specific or all products
  • It works as a mediator between customer and merchant
  • Google reCAPTCHA service that protects your site from spam and abuse bots to damage it.

Who can use Request Quote and Hide Prices

It's a very convenient industry where the product is in volume, length, weight, area. Industries from metal, Chemical, Construction, mechanical, electrical, Oil and Gas, Textile, equipment manufacturing, and many more can use it based on their needs.

The app also helps to increase the checkout rate as it easily embeds and customizes on the product page.

How the app helps to grow your store

  • Satisfies customers need to build products that fit their exact needs
  • Increase your margins all or specific products
  • Display quotes in real-time
  • Reduce customer support service
  • Save customer information directly to the Mailchimp database
  • Increase conversion rate

Upcoming Features

  • Push notification (browser) while generating a new inquiry
  • Email service accounts integration

Note

For the ultimate user experience, we recommend using the latest version one of the following Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge.

Integrates with

  • Bold Product Options,
  • Infinite Options

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

STANDARD

$7.99/month

  • Active on all/specific products
  • Form themes & custom labels
  • Google reCAPTCHA
  • In-app mail sender
  • MailChimp, SMTP Integration
  • Premium Support

Shopify Plus

$10.99/month

  • Active on all/specific products
  • Form themes & custom labels
  • Google reCAPTCHA
  • In-app mail sender
  • MailChimp, SMTP Integration
  • Premium Support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

partssupplier

The program is very simple and the process of adding code is also very easy. It is a very good software, and even better is the production team, which provides online communication and handles my problems very quickly.

Botched Ink

Get the extra help to install this app properly. It works well. Customer services are keen to help, sometimes a bit too keen, but I can cope with that when the app works. Thanks

Cruz Label Store

I only used it less than 30 minutes to test the app. It was clear that this app has serious shortcomings. You can only have one form and not multiple forms and additional fields need to be set up by the developer for an extra fee. Many of the fields do not work for us and if you have multiple products with different variants, then forget this form. They do not refund you for an app you only tested for half an hour. Very disappointed that they would still charge when the app couldn't be used.

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Hello Cruz Label Store, apologies for the inconvenience. As clearly indicated in the product description, the standard app offers one global form for all the products & pages. Getting a private form for each product would be additional and specific development for your store, and so we apply charges for specific store requirements.

For a refund, you can send mail to the Shopify team. They will contact us on same & your refund will be fulfilled within next 7-8 days