Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 16, 2024

This is an amazing, app the way the editor is built, it allows you to apply the shipping rate calculator to any cart. Even works with slide out carts and can have it inbuilt into the slide cart.

kallistia
Australia
8 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied January 18, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're very happy that the app is meeting your shop's needs and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

January 26, 2024

I have tried to contact you for support through your form and e-mail without response.

Teya Artesanal
Mexico
10 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied January 29, 2024

Hello and thank you for trying again. We see that you reached out on Jan 23, 11:16am, and we responded on Jan 23, 12:59pm, however it's very much possible that our email went in spam. Can you please try to email us directly at support@cartshippingcalculator.com and we'll do our best to resolve your issue.

October 26, 2023

This app was exactly what I was looking for. Great flexibility, easy set up, minimal impact on website optimization, and most importantly, the customer service is top notch. In the world where I’ve grown accustomed to dealing with bots online they did all the troubleshooting, and figured out solutions to my problems before contacting me with a solution, in both cases within less than 24 hours.

Visual Vessels
United States
5 days using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied October 30, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we're happy that we were able to help find the causes of the issues. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

August 31, 2023

So far, so awesome! I originally reached out after seeing their app on YouTube and installing it. The install kept crashing so I left a comment on their video and they responded really fast, got access to my account and helped get the app installed. A couple of bugs needed to be worked out at first but customer service was awesome, super quick and had everything working perfectly in no time. They also responded to all my questions right away. Thank you for your help everyone at Shop Doctors, including Toby and Yavor!

I now have a very cool up-front shipping rate displayed to my customers before they have to jump through hoops and submit their personal info. I expect this to increase my conversions by providing transparency and clarity that the shipping costs are reasonable.... AND, I expect more customers to consider adding more items to qualify for our free shipping as well!

I didn't get paid or receive any compensation for this review.. just a great app at a great price. Hoping it will continue being this way.

Tesla Emblems
United States
21 days using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied September 2, 2023

Thank you for posting your incredible review :) It was really a pleasure for us to assist you and we hope that our app will help drive more sales for your shop. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

October 6, 2023

Very good support and application

Alluneedbro
Canada
7 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied October 9, 2023

Thank you for reviewing our app! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

August 18, 2023

This app was needed to cut down on cart abandonment because customers did not want to start checkout not knowing what the shipping cost was. Thank you, Yavor for the great customer service and help with some minor hiccups with text color. Quick to respond I would recommend the Shop Doctors' apps to anyone that has need for them.

Coastal Gifts Inc
United States
5 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied August 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're very happy that the app is meeting your shop's needs and we look forward to working with you in the future.

February 7, 2024

I recently started using this app in my online store and am impressed by its impact on improving customer transparency, particularly regarding shipping costs. It’s user-friendly and was seamlessly integrated into my Shopify store. The excellent support team has been responsive and very helpful. This app is a game-changer for enhancing customer trust and simplifying the purchase process by providing clear, upfront cost details. Highly recommended for any online retailer looking to improve their customer's shopping experience.

Hey Party
Germany
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied February 8, 2024

Thank you for sharing your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

June 29, 2023

Great app. Easy to setup and excellent customer support.
We have had to work with them a few times when shopify was changing the way their API worked (aka shopify broke things) and the team was always quick to respond and helped out as quickly and thoroughly as they were able.

AgAg
United States
About 1 year using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied June 29, 2023

Thank you so much for posting your review, and also for your patience and understanding while we were going though Shopify's breaking changes. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future!

June 3, 2023

Super-easy to use, with a 'click to place' interface. I assumed it wouldn't work with our custom slide cart - but it does!
We were quite picky with how we wanted the app to look on our store and the app devs went out of their way to ensure we got what we were after.
For future updates, would be lovely to be able to hide the 'available rates' section.
Thanks team!

Pixie Wing
New Zealand
3 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied June 5, 2023

Thank you for posting your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to help make the app works for your shop's specific needs and we look forward to working with you in the future.

April 5, 2023

Simply amazing apps and support.

Great team, attentive, REAL and friendly support. Yavor and the team are always available to provide extra help wherever needed.
We are so happy to have found this team and their wonderful apps.

Other app devs and Shopify need to take note here!! It's time Shopify Apps brought back genuine and understanding app developers like the team at Shop Doctors... for a better ecommerce world!

Packstore
Australia
7 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied April 6, 2023

Thank you for posting your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out.