Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 4, 2024

The app is easy to use and pretty straightforward. WHen I installed and set up, I encountered a small issue for which I asked the developers to look into it. They contacted me back and checked in the backend. Good job done by them.

Wasparfumgroothandel
Belgium
9 days using the app
CCL replied April 5, 2024

Thank you kindly for the review! I'm glad we were able to help.

March 12, 2024

Super easy to use and navigate. simple for just starting my business. it gives you the option to leave feedback for any needs the app is lacking and so far i have nothing but positive feedback! gives you options for organization and its automatic. i would definitely recommend!! absolutely LOVE this app!!!

PrettyGlowUp
United States
1 day using the app
CCL replied March 15, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We're to hear our app has been helpful and we're here for any future needs you may have.

March 18, 2024

* Very clear and self-explanatory interface with powerful options.

* Super kind and helpful support team! We needed the ability to hide a payment method based on a string in our products / product variations SKUs. The support team added this functionality in a few hours on a sunday afternoon!

We highly recommend the app because of its robust functionality and amazing support team!

Palava Sydän
Finland
About 21 hours using the app
CCL replied March 21, 2024

Thank you for your review! We strive to create apps that are intuitive to use, awesome that you appreciated that!

May 14, 2024

Great app, great support. Does exactly what you expect and more :)

MessyPlay
Czechia
4 days using the app
CCL replied May 15, 2024

Thank you very much for the feedback!

March 22, 2024

Amazing app, completely free and very intuitive.

My Store
Netherlands
1 day using the app
CCL replied March 23, 2024

We make every effort to make our solution intuitive. Thank you for appreciating it!

March 24, 2024

Brilliant app! Very easy to use and it works perfectly. Thank you.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
CCL replied March 26, 2024

Thank you for your review! We're happy you found our app easy to use.

March 23, 2024

This app is a lifesaver for a small business. The team is very cooperative and supportive.

Irresistible
Pakistan
6 days using the app
CCL replied March 25, 2024

Very kind of you to appreciate our support! Thanks for the feedback and review!

March 14, 2024

I cannot express how incredible this app is!! Not only is it completely free (for a small business it is literally a dream!) but it also has super clear and easy to understand rules. The functionalities are exactly what I needed, for one simple rule! I would have ended up paying extra $ if it wasn't for this app.

1000% recommend, don't even think twice about it! Love it!

jellí
Romania
7 minutes using the app
CCL replied March 15, 2024

Big thanks for your review and the kind words! We really appreciate it and it means a lot to us.

March 20, 2024

We needed to add local payment methods in the first place and Stripe payment after that. This app helped us with that perfectly!

Vitapood
Estonia
About 2 hours using the app
CCL replied March 21, 2024

Many thanks for the review, it's awesome that our app was helpful!

March 30, 2024

I love hoe easy it is.

Hues & Mist by HerMoScents
Kuwait
4 days using the app
CCL replied April 2, 2024

Thanks for the feedback, we are doing our best to make the app easy to configure!