Multichannel Migrator

Multichannel Migrator

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
25 reviews
25 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
25 reviews
November 9, 2022

If you have a Magento store that you need to get your product, customers, and orders across to Shopify get this app.
It just works and if for some reason you get stuck use the chat, the support is fantastic. Ankit and the team saved me so much time migrating our data across, nothing seemed too much trouble for them. Great app, fantastic support.
Highly recommend.

Flyte so Fancy
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 14, 2022

Great app, brilliant support. I would recommend this if you need to get your products over from Magento 2 to Shopify.

OutWoodly
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
Edited July 4, 2022

This become splendid and exquisite clean. I didn’t realize the way to do the transfer however this became smooth and now not that costly.
Has been notable when migrating from Magento to Shopify Plus. Special way to Swati who has been very helpfull alongside the manner! Highly endorsed if you need to migrate from one e-trade platform to some other! This app may be very robust and affords a convenient approach of shifting over documents, products, orders and so on for your new web site. Their customer support is exceptional. They are to be had 24/7 and that they typically reply in mins. If you need your important facts migrated over from...It has saved me a lot time. Although our business dating remains new, based totally on my enjoy thus far with the crew...We stay up for operating with them long time as our enterprise desires develop.
Will offer additional insights and updates later as matters progress or if some thing changes appreciably.

brightlink-av
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 17, 2022

I used this app to connect our magento 2 with the Shopify. Thanks to this app, our orders from shopify, come in our magento which is connected to local systems. It works great and the team behind is eager to help and modify it to your needs. Great app!

PBC-Store
Belgium
Time spent using app: 11 months
August 11, 2021

Perfect integration and the team are willing to fully customise it at very affordable prices. Recommend

Ozdingo
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 25, 2021

Great data migration service. They were extremely professional and responsive. I'am very happy with the results.

fintie
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 20, 2021

This multichannel migrator app helps a lot to move my Magento store to Shopify, it saves my times and works as per my requirement,.
Also, I have some custom requirement depending upon the listing of the products on my Magento but they help me with that also. I recommend this app to everyone who wants to move their store. Even I used their other services they also proved themselves best with their other apps. Because of this app, I finished all my custom work within my deadline and the team helped me to get LIVE with my Shopify store as earlier. Highly Recommended !! Thank you so much, multichannel Team

Inateck Official DE
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited December 15, 2020

The App worked as expected to migrate from Magento 1 to Shopify however Found that support was difficult to reach when I needed it. There were a few glitches in the migration process and each time I reported the problem they either never got back to me or it took 8-10 hours for a couple of problems that took 5 minutes to fix. Obviously this was due to time zone differences, but support turnaround times should be made clearer so that customer's expectations can be managed.

Action Bike and Ski
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 4, 2020

Easy to import products. Top customer service, they helped us solve many issues patiently and efficiently. Highly recommend for migration stores!

Inateck Official
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 21, 2020

Customer care very helpfull. App is easy to use and it do what it say.
There are many guides to help you in the migration process.

InfinityCosmetics.it
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 hours