Reviews (56)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
June 4, 2024

Great app with a lot of very useful integrations. Currently using it with Amazon, which is working great. The support team is very helpful.

Luxreaders.de
Denmark
3 months using the app
March 8, 2024

they solved a very specific problem creating a workaround. product is very good but so far support team was even better for us.

X-BIONIC
Switzerland
9 months using the app
February 27, 2024

I've been using Channable for three clients, and I've gotta say, I'm a big fan. This app is a powerhouse, capable of so much that it does take a bit of time to really find your way around. But, here's the kicker – the support is top-notch. Seriously, the support team is exceptional, always ready to lend a hand with a smile. It's a level of service that a lot of other providers could really learn from.

BergHOFF Belgium BV
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
March 10, 2024

Seit bald bereits einem Jahr nutzen wir Channable aktiv für unser Shopsystem. Besonders beeindruckend ist der hilfsbereite und reaktionsschnelle Kundensupport. Ob es um die Einrichtung von Feeds, die Integration mit verschiedenen Plattformen oder die Lösung spezifischer Herausforderungen geht, das Support-Team ist immer zur Stelle!

sneakzmarket
Switzerland
7 months using the app
June 19, 2024

At the begining it seems a bit clunky and for ITs..But it's actually very user friendly if you put some efforts and practice to understand how it works. It's very powerful due the 'rules', which are the core of Channable. This allow you to fix some issues on how your products are displayed on the market places. The support team is awesome, very professional. Also, instead of having your descriptions translated, you can keep your own (most of the feeds don't allow you this, saying "it's easy we translate it', which actually what we don't want..but to keep the original proof-reading)
Now it's a bit costly but it is what it is. Overall, i really recommend Channabe, seems the best out there!

CandyBabe
Bulgaria
3 months using the app
November 16, 2023

works well.

Olvystore
Netherlands
2 months using the app
January 5, 2024

Funktioniert einwandfrei, toller Support!

ESOMOTO
Switzerland
2 days using the app
July 1, 2019

Channable is a great app! I would recommend it to everybody. I use it to send feed to google shopping and some other advertising places and it helps me a lot.

HomeHaves
Netherlands
Almost 7 years using the app
Channable replied October 25, 2019

Hello HomeHaves,

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy that our services are doing what you need them to.
If you ever have any questions you know where to find us!

Best regards, The Channable Team

August 16, 2018

Tried out several different apps, but when it comes to syncing multiple feeds this one is definitely the best. Bonus points for the great support.

Dedicated Europe
Netherlands
Almost 6 years using the app
August 10, 2018

Very good app. Works great. Great customer support as well.

Living Zenzes
Netherlands
Over 5 years using the app