Reviews (55)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 30, 2021

We use this App to update all our Marketplaces feeds. The support team have been assisting us since day 1. Whenever we had any query they helped us thoroughly. 100% recommended: we will keep working with Channable in the future. Special mention to Clara and Paula from Support Team Spain.

Bañoidea
Spain
6 months using the app
October 28, 2017

Hello,

Channable is very simple to use

Beewik Shop
France
3 months using the app
June 7, 2019

After a lot of different feed tools, Channable is hands down the best feed management tool. We have about 90,000 SKUs and channable cleans up our product feed so well, it's almost an essential tool to our marketing efforts. I can easily send 90,000 products to 20 different shopping sites and services in 5 minutes if I wanted to.

Fantastic service and wonderful people, very happy to be using Channable and will be using them for quite a while. If you're serious about your business and products, and how they are presented to the public; you need channable.

Mid-South Ag. Equipment
United States
2 months using the app
August 19, 2020

Their customer service is absolutely amazing. I have never received such amazing service from an app! The feeds are killer too!

Prodigy Games
United States
2 months using the app
December 8, 2022

Wij vinden het prettig werken met Channable! En willen in het bijzonder ons dank uiten aan Saskia Hoekstra en Jesse Franken! Zij waren erg toegankelijk en hebben ons goed begeleid met de integratie van Zalando. De integratie wat niet altijd even makkelijk, maar dankzij de support hebben we de issues opgelost en zijn we nu live! Op naar de integratie van meer kanalen!;)

Zanzûra
Netherlands
2 months using the app
March 31, 2022

The Channable team has been very helpful onboarding my site & specific customizations that are not typical for most sites. Although we're still learning the platform you can tell immediately that it's user friendly and scalable as we continue to add more of our catalog onto Google, FB and Bing Shopping channels. Thanks for your help to the entire Channable team!

LEAD APPAREL
United States
2 months using the app
December 3, 2020

Great App - we are using it to create feeds for Instagram Shopping, Pepperjam, and Google Shopping. Their friendly, fast, and knowledgeable customer service team helped us get things set up and is readily available whenever we need support. Would definitely recommend it.

Araks
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 8, 2022

I'm very happy and impressed with how this app works and the friendly efficient support I have received. We have now successfully integrated with several marketplaces including Amazon. I was apprehensive initially after reading some mixed reviews and have been pleasantly surprised by Channable. The interface is intuitive and there is a good amount of resources you can access to help with the setup and it's pretty much a plug and play. What you need to know is that you need to set up each marketplace separately first, get an account etc and if you require the orders to sync through to shopify then you also need to purchase the order sync add-on which is an additional cost per marketplace. I then had a few things that didn't quite work as I wanted and the Channable customer support was on it very quickly. I had responses pretty much immediately and the team then went into my account and adjusted anything that needed to be done to get it to work how I wanted it including some custom tags that I wanted to come through to Shopify. Very happy with Channable and it does exactly the kind of Shopify marketplace integration and sync our business needs.

shop.enesco.co.uk
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
August 28, 2022

What an amazing app! Best I found in the Shopify ecosystem to create a catalog feed for Google Shopping and Facebook/IG. Super easy to use and learn, and automates any data change I need for GS and FB. The support has also been quick and courteous. 100% recommend over the free plugins!

frank-ba80
Netherlands
About 2 hours using the app