Christmas deals calendar

Christmas deals calendar

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3)
Reviews
Developer
31 reviews
31 reviews
Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
31 reviews
December 24, 2022

This christmas calendar is a great tool which I have used to give my costumers a wonderful christmas experience on my webshop with possibility to easily give special discounts and to tell about my products. I have used this calendar since 2019 and it has worked everytime on different themes. I also think the snow is a really nice feature. Also the support is really amazing and very friendly. Very much worth the prize. The app and the team deserves a 5 star rating.

Weinreich-Design
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 29, 2022

This app is not working at all...And the app is going out 2023, dont download this ...................

Salong Unic AS
Norway
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
March 2, 2022

We're sorry, but something went wrong.
If you are the application owner check the logs for more information. is the only thing i can see if i want to open the app...

BUFU
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 6, 2021

It worked for me out of the box. I was a little excited when it shows the wrong dates at the end of November , but I worked at the first december :) It would be great, when you could you use a demo calender also in the december without deactivating the live version. It would be also nice, if you could embed the calender in a static page without using the layer. Best Felix

Die Stadtgärtner
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
PreviewX replied December 6, 2021

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to review our app and we glad you like it :).

We have had some learnings this year and a lot of the users request will be included in our roadmap for next year.

Thanks
Rasmus Larsen

November 30, 2021

Trying to use app starting tomorrow. Having many issues with app not being able to be disabled on website, and showing wrong dates. If resolved will update review.

Fizz Fairy Krazycolours Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 30, 2021

Simple but very effective. Creates a nice pop-up advent calendar and can show a discount code per day. Also integrates with Mailchimp to have codes emailed but we didn't use that function. The snow effect is a lovely touch too so for under $30 this is a great feature for a quick Christmas promotion. I would like to see better bulk editing functions - to set certain fields on all 24 days at once for example. It was a bit of effort to create 24 discount codes and set it all up. But I think the end result is well worth it.

Elegant Bricks Limited
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 30, 2021

Sadly, all other Christmas calendar apps that we used before, don't exist anymore. So we decided to test this one. But it doesn’t work!!! So now we hope we get our money back since there is a 7-day guarantee.

wishproject
Germany
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
November 26, 2021

App doesn't work. I write assistance but no replies The app doesn't work. We paid for the full version. A generic error message appears.

Sake Company
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 year
PreviewX replied November 30, 2021

Hi Sake,

Sorry the app is not working out for you - we reaching out a few times on your email, but never got a reply back.

We would like to offer you a refund for the app if you are not happy with it.
Please contact your support and we can make the refund.

Thank you

Edited November 25, 2021

UPDATE: Support was immediately offered in the meantime, very quick and effective. I tried to contact support on two occasions, 9 days ago, and absolutely no response. Unfortunately, bad customer service. The app is OK and just that, there are things that can't be properly customized.

Olival
Croatia
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 23, 2021

I can't get in touch with support. The app have a big bug on iOS mobile, missing some customization, like toggle color etc.

Eco Bio Boutique
Italy
Time spent using app: 26 days
PreviewX replied November 25, 2021

Hi,

Thanks for your review - i have tried to contact you on your email but i never got an reply back. Please reply to the email and we will look at it.

Thanks
Rasmus Larsen