Google Ads & Google Shopping

Google Ads & Google Shopping

by Clever Ecommerce

Google Ads: Adwords, Remarketing & Shopping ads

4.2 of 5 stars(1248 reviews)

Google AdWords ads

Let’s target people searching for your products on Google Adwords network. We will drive customers to your store using Search Ads & Banners.

Google Retargeting ads

Convert previous visitors into customers. We will use Google Retargeting Ads to keep your store ahead of the bounced traffic.

Google Shopping ads

Optimize your Google Shopping Feed effortlessly. We will upload your products on Google Merchant Center & develop Smart Shopping campaigns.


About Google Ads & Google Shopping

The leading Google Adwords automation marketing tool

Improve you marketing strategy with one of the most advanced, innovative and powerful marketing automation tools, based on machine learning and big data.

Get Google Shopping, Search, Display & Remarketing campaigns effortlessly. After a simple installation process, which only takes a few minutes, your ads will be in the Google network with the guarantee of a Google Premier Partner.

Once your Google Ads have been created and launched, Clever ecommerce will start automatically optimizing your campaigns and maximizing your budget. Clever marketing automation software adjust bids using algorithms to ensure that you get the best results.

Get Search, Display & Retargeting Google Ads for Free

Once you finish the installation process, you will get:

  • Keywords generation: Automated generation of keywords based on your products and categories.
  • Search Google Ads: Get campaigns on Google search results and other Google sites when people search your relevant keywords.
  • Display ads & Banner creation: Reach people while they’re browsing their favorite websites through image-focused Ads. We will create a set of banners at no cost.
  • Retargeting Google Ads: Retarget people that have previously visited your store by showing your display Ads. Get them back to purchase the products they were previously interested in.
  • Seasonal campaigns: Create Google Ads for Black Friday, Cyber Monday and other marketing dates.

Google Shopping, Dynamic Retargeting ads & much more in our Premium plan

Take your marketing strategy to the next:

  • Dedicated Account Manager: Get assigned to an Adwords expert who works on your account & acts as the primary contact for questions or concerns.
  • Dynamic Remarketing Ads: Retarget your visitors by showing tailored ads to those who have previously visited your website, reminding them of the products they were interested in.
  • Google Shopping ads: We create & optimize your Google Shopping Feed to easily upload your products on Google Merchant Center, and then we will create your Smart Shopping campaigns.
  • Product & Category updates: Add new products or categories to your campaigns by contacting your account manager.
  • Weekly report: Receive scheduled reports about your Google Ads' performance.

Save money on your first Google Ads campaigns with an Adwords Discount

Our mission is to give growing ecommerce companies a chance to compete with larger businesses while advertising on a smaller marketing budget. That's why we're happy to offer you a promotional code to use in your first Adwords campaigns (Conditions and restrictions apply).

More than 60,000 Shopify merchants have already trusted us

Integrates with

  • Google Ads,
  • Google Shopping,
  • google retargeting,
  • merchant center,
  • Adwords

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Basic

Free

No aditional charges will be aplied

  • Keywords generation

  • Google Adwords Search campaigns

  • Google Retargeting campaigns

  • Display campaigns & Banner Set

  • Seasonal campaigns

  • Gmail Ads

Premium

$49/month

No aditional charges will be aplied

  • Account Manager

  • Google Shopping & Shopping Feed help

  • Dynamic Retargeting ads

  • HTML5 Banners

  • Product & Category updates

  • Weekly Reporting

Custom

$99/month

No aditional charges will be aplied

  • Youtube Ads

  • Dedicated Adwords expert account manager

  • Marketing Strategist Services

  • Maximum Flexibility

  • Hangouts Support

  • All Clever Features

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 1248 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

OXFORD REVISION

We had some problems installing the app. The last page to confirm the installation wouldn't load. I had to uninstall the app to install it again. Now it seems to be fine.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Hi, Oxford Revision!

I would love to set up a phone call to go over the issues you had, or to clarify any other problems. You can also reach out via Zendesk or email.

We are glad you were able to install it in the end!

Clever Team

Fresh Air

After I set the ad content on the app, the ad link automatically generated by the app is wrong. Please help me solve it

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Hi, Fresh Air!

For any client support issues, you can reach out via email or zendesk, where we can forward it to the Tech Team. We need a little more info such as your Adwords ID and email.

Thank you!
Clever Team

MacAi & Co

haven't really used yet so cannot comment, just installed and as part of the installation it needs a review so this is my review

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Hey, MacAi & Co!

Did you come across any issues in the installation process? Let us know how the app works for you down the road! We're here if you have any questions.

Thanks a lot,
Clever Team