Reviews (7)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 8, 2022

This App is absolutely amazing, I love it! I use the ClickiyfyPro app to pass customers' transaction information from Clickfunnels to Shopify so customers can receive one receipt including all their upsells and downsells cause Clickfunnels does not provide this function. Great customer service and always helpful. This is the best app I found if you use Clickfunnels and Shopify; I highly recommend it.

SkinnyTea Girl
United States
Over 3 years using the app
clickifypro replied January 4, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

January 5, 2023

I have used this Clickiypro app for over 2 years now and it works as expected. Great customer service and support. I used it with click funnels to get orders easily to Shopify. I recommend it.

Skinny Coffee SuperBoost
United States
10 months using the app
clickifypro replied January 31, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

February 14, 2023

Adding products from ClickFunnels is EXTREMELY easy with this app. Customer Support STELLAR. Simple to get in touch with customer support and get straight to the point.

Twichery
United States
8 months using the app
clickifypro replied February 14, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

March 6, 2023

Amazing tool, I was stuck for a week, but this tool solved my problems in just 10 minutes. with only 3 clicks

Cookies By Shar, Inc.
United States
5 months using the app
clickifypro replied May 26, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

April 25, 2023

We were left with about a weeks notice that AppTrends (part of CartHero) would be removed from Shopify and would no longer work. This left us scrambling to find a replacement app for connecting ClickFunnels to Shopify. AppTrends had some advanced features that we used (such as setting line item properties) that we required to move to a new app. During our Trial run with ClickifyPro we brought up these features that we needed and the team worked closely with us to solve the issues we were having with the application. We have moved from AppTrends to ClickifyPro as our integration from ClickFunnels to Shopify and are very happy with the product and their team. Anybody else coming from AppTrends, this is a great solution.

EquiLife
United States
26 days using the app
clickifypro replied May 26, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

January 27, 2023

Great app! Got a little issue while setting up, but support was super helpful and replied my emails quickly.

SGCCOSMOTECH
Hong Kong SAR
2 days using the app
clickifypro replied January 31, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

December 24, 2022

App sends items over as separate orders, which defeats the purpose, inventory hiccups, it did push the address over, which was a major problem

two guys in the clickfunnels group keep recommending this app, they must be the developers, but it is not up to the task,

I even joined clickify fb group asked for help on their pinned post... crickets

So my search continues for something to make cf1 work for physical ecom ,

This aint it!

Virtuous Woman ®
United States
6 days using the app
clickifypro replied December 24, 2022

Hello,
Inconvenience is highly regretted. Our official email for support is support@clickifypro.com
Any product, upsell or bump ordered within 5 minutes are bundled together as a single order in shopify. Address does get passed to shopify but there might be some edge case where additional trouble shooting might be required.

We are committed to provide support to user via call please feel free to reachout at support@clickifypro.com

Regards
Clickifypro Team