Compareder ‑ Product Compare

Customers are able to compare products. Online 2.0

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Compareder ‑ Product Compare

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

10 reviews

Indopasifik.com

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 1 day

It's amazing to see so many features in this app when it comes to product comparing. Your buyer can compare the products with other products and their variants even and it doesn't take too much time to set up everything.

Stone Prestige

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

An amazing app that lets you enable an amazing feature on your products for comparing the products with each other. Very smooth process to set up.

Timber-Crest

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

An amazing app that let you allow compare option enable on your products. Very easy to set up everything and functional.

AERONAUTER

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

Wow very easy to use this app. Easy to add products to compare by just selecting the checkbox button. Recommended for product compare.

Wilmard

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

What an amazing app for comparing products. I like it. Very easy to use and access. Nice user experience.

SAKETI ITALY

Location Greece
Time spent using app 5 minutes

I don't know if they try to scam their users or not, the app is not free to use, it's mandatory to pay 5 or 9 dollars to have it.

Developer reply

September 17, 2022

It seems that you have misunderstood.
Let us know (support@coderagon.com) if you have any problems/queries/doubts

Coast Bike Co.

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

The app does everything I need it to and the support staff were very responsive to help me customize it.

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

We are happy to help.
Thank you so much for your review 😊

The Current

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

I don't like the way it previews on mobile. Would like to have the option of disabling mobile and just use desktop. Would like to have the option of changing out the fonts.

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Hello there,

The features you need are now available on our app. Please check.
If you have any problems or questions, please contact us at support@coderagon.com

Thank You :)

PETVITIN

Location India
Time spent using app 2 minutes

The Best app, the automatic setup, and advanced settings are the best. Easy to install and fully responsive for mobile and desktop features are also great. Highly Recommended!!

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your review 😊

Sew Much More - Austin, Texas

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

Using this app to compare different products (even different types with different feature lists) and it works great. Support was able to help me with the install and make sure everything was displaying correctly.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 🙂