Reviews (58)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
January 9, 2019

I found this app to be really easy to set up and use with my new Constant Contact account. Being new to e-commerce? I wanted something that would help me keep in touch with my customers but most importantly, not be a pain in the neck to set up! This was so easy and I have really enjoyed having this app installed!

JesusOverCoffee
United States
3 months using the app
May 10, 2017

App does what it says, and works just great. Many thanks.

Surf Ontario
Canada
3 months using the app
June 5, 2019

Simple templates. Easy to use. Quick response & good analytics. Synced well with our Shopify account

NeverGrowUpBoutique
United States
3 months using the app
March 3, 2018

This app makes running or business a lot easier. It’s simple and easy to use and the support is amazing for all questions.
A+++++++

Tactical Panda
United States
2 months using the app
April 25, 2017

Works as advertised and automatically adds customer names and email addresses. (I just wish it were free like Mail Chimp!)

Eo Gear
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 8, 2018

Makes managing my contact list a breeze! It just works, like any good app should.

Usdronestores
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 6, 2017

I used to go through my customers each month and have to create an email list that I uploaded to Constant Contact - it was a pain, and took a decent amount of time to do it. This app has made it absolutely seamless, and it's updating contacts on an ongoing basis, rather than once a month. I find this well worth the cost.

Accenthelp
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited September 7, 2017

This app has made the process of adding customers to our Constant Contact list seamless. Customers simply sign up on our store and they are automatically added to the preset customer category in our Constant Contact account. Dependable. Time-saving. Helps us serve our customers more efficiently.

Capitolhardwarellc Com
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited January 29, 2019

The first time I used Constant Contact was for a marketing campaign. I found it very easy to use as it is very intuitive and gave me a lot of options. Plus Constant Contact gave me lots of options, and ability to group customers. The stats and info you get after you send out your mailers is also very useful and helps you figure out what not to do for the next round of mailers. Would definitely recommend it, as it works for both a beginner and a pro.

Oceanic Gold USA
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 29, 2020

We're really happy with this app, which has made collecting new customer emails so much easier by syncing up with our existing constant contact account. very user friendly!

Black Ink
United States
11 days using the app