Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
March 14, 2024

miniOrange was able to provide a solution uniquely tailored to our situation. The support team were incredibly helpful. Thanks Prashanth and Ashish!

Melbourne Natural
Australia
3 months using the app
January 25, 2024

Excellent support! Our special requests were implemented very quickly and the result works perfectly. I can highly recommend this app. Thanks for the fast service!

GIBSON DESIGN STUDIO
Switzerland
17 days using the app
December 1, 2023

This app is great and simply to use
Great customer support.
Support reply always within 12 hours.

AnsonLohonting International Fan Club
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
November 21, 2023

They are very helpful and easy to work with. The product works exactly how I needed.

The Volunteer Club
United States
24 days using the app
November 24, 2023

This app is great. It does exactly what I need/want.
I had some issues with how the lock looked on both desktop and mobile and their support fixed it for me within 24hrs, brilliant service. Thank you

Castle Rocks Cornwall
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
November 22, 2023

Our shopify them wouldn't link. I E-Mailed support and they attended to and fixed the issue in no time at all.
Excellent customer service.
Neil - Australia

Nutrigr8
Australia
3 days using the app
October 21, 2023

Great customer support. Something did not properly work with the app and my theme and they fixed it immediately for me. Now the app works perfectly. Thanks a lot.

baj.
Germany
About 1 month using the app
January 31, 2023

This is app is by far the cheapest and most cost effective method to create my VIP restricted content. They were able to integrate with recharge payments for my subscription payments with custom code that would allow me to offer 7-day free trial. This is a hidden gem within Shopify!!!! :-) GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Builtathletics.com
United States
8 months using the app
September 27, 2023

This app works really well for our needs. We also worked with the team of developers to customize a lock for our specific needs. They have been a very helpful team to work with and would recommend.

The Vitality Base
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
June 19, 2023

MiniOrange has done it again with LockOn that simply and effectively locks customer access to your site behind login. Great for B2B Shopify solutions. Recommended!

kpmg-kswag
Canada
About 1 month using the app