Contlo Email, SMS, WhatsApp

Full Stack Marketing - Forms, Automations, Channels, Campaigns

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 12 reviews

Oye Happy

Location India

Email marketing has become way easier after we started working with Contlo. It just takes a few minutes to integrate the app to your website and from then on, it has been a delight in terms of ease of work. Thanks team.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thanks, team Oye Happy. Feedback coming from our valued customers like you is much appreciated. It is our pleasure to make your journey fulfilling with Contlo.

Cheers,
Ishaan
Co-founder, Contlo

CrazyNutrition.in

Location India

We have been associated with the Contlo app for over 3 months now. It’s a nice app to engage with customers through ABC automation (Abandoned cart, Browse Abandonment, and cart abandonment). It helps us reach our customers across channels like email, SMS, Whatsapp, web push, and through sending direct mails. This app is so easy to use and integrate, and the support team is really amazing and replies very fast. Would love to see deeper integration like last-click attribution in future versions.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hey CrazyNutrition Team, we are thankful for your detailed product review. Such insights will be helpful to other D2C brands looking for a suitable marketing automation tool. Your suggestions are always valuable to us. Our team is working tirelessly to deliver the best customer support and continuously develop new features to make our app more valuable to enrich the shopping experience for your customers.

Cheers,
Ishaan
Co-founder, Contlo

Sneakare

Location India

Really loved the app, the great service provided by the team, and the instant responsive nature. They made all the templates for us initially and helped us teach on how to attract customers. Contlo is must for d2c brands

Developer reply

June 18, 2022

Hey Team Sneakare! Thanks for allowing us to serve you best with our app. Customers like you encourage us to create great products for e-commerce merchants.

Cheers,
Ishaan
Co-founder, Contlo

XYXX Apparels

Location India

Hey, If you are a Shopify store owner which I am sure you are! you should definitely try Contlo for Retention Marketing. Don't waste your time on platforms that require heavy lifting tech efforts for integration. it takes a minute to configure. I found this app super helpful and easy to use when it comes to running automation and campaigns. Strongly recommended!!!

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Hi! XYXX Team, Thanks for choosing Contlo. Words like these inspire us to move the needle on our journey of building a world-class full-stack marketing platform purpose-built for E-commerce and D2C brands.

Cheers,
Ishaan,
Co-Founder, Contlo

nidranutrition

Location India

Contlo App helped us to increase the conversion rate. The team is really Amazing, they help us to develop the Emails, SMS, WhatsApp marketing in a better way. They take our inputs and customise the information based on the audience behaviour. The google and Amazon reviews can be brought to the website which is an amazing feature and which is something that has helped to make a huge differences in our website reviews. One of the main stand out points which I feel makes it stand out is the ability to set up the audience based on different inputs and customise it to the completely varying degrees which helps in organising multiples flows easily and get lots of conversions.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thanks, team Nidra nutrition for such a textured review about Contlo. It's great to work with brands like you every day. And your constant feedback helps to improve the platform.

Cheers,
Ishaan
Co-founder, Contlo

Mommypure

Location India

I've been using this app for last 3 months and can vouch for there extremely friendly support and the functionality of the app. With them marketing automation has become a cake walk. We have seen increasing customer engagement and better ROI with Contlo. Good luck to you guys.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hey! MommyPure Team. We are extremely happy to hear that our app was helpful for your e-commerce store. Our Team is constantly working on bringing brand new features to this app that will further enhance the customer journey. It is great working with you.

Cheers,
Ishaan
Co-founder, Contlo

Koparo Clean

Best app out there for omnichannel CRM needs. It's surely filling a gap, especially in the Indian Shopify app market. The team also is very supportive and helps with seamless onboarding and interacts periodically for ensuring growth!

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

We are glad to know about your amazing experience with this app. We are constantly working on many new features for our Shopify customers based in India that we are sure, you will absolutely love. Thanks for choosing Contlo.

Cheers,
Ishaan
Co-founder, Contlo

Heelium

Wonderful app and support team. All the functionalities that you require in a marketing app are there. Additionally, the team was very prompt in responding to our custom requests and the pricing is also reasonable. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hi team Heelium, Thanks for being an early adopter of Contlo. It's amazing to work with customers like you who inspire us to do more every day.

Cheers,
Ishaan
Co-founder, Contlo

Nap Chief

Great team at Contlo, helped us get started with our retention campaigns seamlessly. Very user friendly platform to keep your audience engaged and coming back for more.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hi team Nap Chief, it's a pleasure to serve customers like you. And thanks for taking out time for giving this review, this really motivates us and helps to spread the word among other merchants.

Cheers,
Ishaan
Co-founder, Contlo

fashionloversdiscount

all i can say is amazing , a wonderful app and especially the support teams are so helpful and what a quick reply they provide

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hey, We are happy that we could make your journey delightful. Thanks for choosing Contlo.

Cheers,
Ishaan
Co-founder, Contlo

Previous 1
Previous 1