Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 16, 2024

We highly recommend Contlo marketing app. Its user-friendly interface and robust features including campaign management, automations, and analytics are really useful. The support team has been extremely helpful with all our requests.

WaterScience
India
Over 1 year using the app
April 25, 2024

We were initially using separate Apps for Email and WhatsApp marketing and were hesitant to completely move to a single App. But since we moved to Contlo our retention has improved by leaps! and We have also been very happy working with the super helpful and efficient team who are quick to respond and take the initiative to direct us the right way to get us using all the various features available on the App. A special thanks to Suraj for always readily helping us when we are stuck. You won't regret moving to this App.

House of Blouse
India
7 months using the app
April 30, 2024

Contlo has been a great tool for us primarily in the space of retention marketing. It's very helpful to have the automations and the kind of integrations Contlo has with different communication platforms so we don't need individual apps for everything. It's a great one stop shop. In case there is any tech issue, the team too is very quick to help.

INJA Wellness
India
7 months using the app
April 22, 2024

I highly recommend Contlo as it is highly intuitive and super user-friendly. The features and integrations with platforms like Razorpay and Shopify make the customer experience super seamless, leaving less space for leakages in communication, helping small businesses like us to really connect with our audience effectively.

The Contlo team is really hands-on and ensures quick troubleshooting and doubt clarification. They are an amazing team to work with! I'd definietly recommend Contlo to anyone who is in the market for an e-commerce marketing tool.

Greendigo
India
9 months using the app
April 11, 2024

"I love this marketing app! It's easy to use, integrates well with other tools, and has great customer support. The analytics are top-notch, and it's really boosted our business's marketing efforts. Highly recommend!"

trellisblissindia
India
Over 1 year using the app
April 16, 2024

Parul Garg Beauty relies a lot on Contlo for its retention efforts. The tool has helped us to execute campaigns, create automated journeys, and much more. Specific segmentation has been really helpful for us in terms of targeted marketing.

Parul Garg Beauty
India
7 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Contlo offers an impressive suite of automation tools, coupled with outstanding marketing services and exceptional customer support. From my experience, their automation solutions streamline processes effectively, saving time and resources for businesses of all sizes. Whether it's workflow automation, task management, or data processing, Contlo delivers solutions that enhance efficiency and productivity.

Their marketing services are nothing short of impressive. With a keen understanding of market trends and consumer behavior, Contlo crafts strategies that resonate with target audiences, driving engagement and boosting brand visibility. Their innovative approaches help businesses stand out in crowded markets and achieve their marketing goals effectively.

One of the standout features of Contlo is their exemplary customer support. Their team is highly responsive, knowledgeable, and dedicated to addressing any queries or concerns promptly. Whether it's troubleshooting technical issues or providing guidance on maximizing the use of their services, Contlo's support team goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.

Overall, I highly recommend Contlo for businesses looking to streamline operations, enhance their marketing efforts, and receive top-notch support. With their comprehensive suite of services and commitment to customer success, Contlo is truly a standout in the industry.

Happilo
India
6 months using the app
March 26, 2024

We have been using Contlo for over 6 months now and our overall experience has been really good. their team is very active and helpful for any given query or concern. Would definitely recommend Contlo to people.

TruNativ
India
7 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Using contlo since 1.5 years now. Their Support team is great and helpful. We can do may things with the application. Its interface is also user friendly. Great tool for Marketing.

Gambol
India
Over 1 year using the app
March 12, 2024

1. Great Sales team to begin with, the demo, legalities were hassle free, kudos to Nikhil and his team.
2. Easy onboarding, the team ensures the process and training is smooth.
3. The team especially does the heavy lifting during the initial days which really helps a brand to focus on strategising what has to be leveraged in terms of journeys, campaigns etc.
4. Kudos to Jithin, Suraj, Merlin, Ankit and Chandni for providing great strategies and improve our sales from existing customers

AllThingsBaby.com
India
About 1 year using the app