Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
January 24, 2024

Loved the experience of working with Contlo. We've been associated with them more than 2 years and the best thing Contlo is that the dashboard is easy to use and understand. And it's a versatile platform.

PureCult®
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 30, 2024

We have been using Contlo for an year now and as an Omnichannel it has helped a lot to increase our sales and customer retention journey. The detailed segmentation and targeting helps us to study our audience closely.

The Face Shop
India
About 1 year using the app
January 30, 2024

We have been using Contlo for a long time, and it has tremendously helped us in our marketing efforts. The entire interface is super easy to use and understand, whether it's for campaigns or automations.

The Contlo team is available whenever needed and super helpful! Thanks to them, we have not faced any problems yet. We will definitely recommend Contlo to anyone looking for not only an easy-to-use platform but also one that has all the features you need on a single platform.

Allter
India
About 1 year using the app
January 23, 2024

The app interface is very good and very easy to understand. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to level up their email and whatsapp marketing.
The Team is also very helpful and make this app easy to understand and work on it.
Kudos to the team! :)

Roze by Saya
India
About 1 year using the app
January 23, 2024

Contlo has been a game-changer for Goofy Tails, our pet product e-commerce brand. It's boosted our conversion rates by addressing drop-offs with automated processes. The app seamlessly uses email, SMS, and WhatsApp for targeted campaigns, reaching customers through their preferred channels. The customizable pop-ups look great and keep users engaged, leading to fewer drop-offs and higher conversion rates. In short, Contlo is a must-have for businesses like ours, making customer engagement easy and driving growth.

GoofyTails
India
About 1 year using the app
January 31, 2024

Contlo has been really helpful in boosting our retention marketing. Also easier integration with other apps and Al tool is an add on.

belif India
India
10 months using the app
February 1, 2024

We have been using Contlo for over 6 months now. It has been a great overall experience. What is most commendable is how active their team is with response to any queries. It is also an extremely convenient and easy to navigate platform. Contlo has definitely made it easier for us to send out campaigns, set multiple automations & track our metrics.
We are sure this is going to be a long term collaboration!

THE INDIAN ETHNIC CO.
India
10 months using the app
January 30, 2024

Best platform to reach out to customers in an omnichannel and personalized manner along with the best customer service.

DHC India
India
10 months using the app
January 12, 2024

The app interface is very good and very easy to understand. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to level up their email and whatsapp marketing. Additionally the contact support is very good. Kudos to the team!

Gud Gum | Planet-Friendly Chewing Gum
India
About 1 year using the app
January 24, 2024

Super seamless integration. Prompt services. Would highly recommend to start-ups and growing businesses.

82°E
India
9 months using the app