Reviews (13)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
March 29, 2024

I regret to say that our experience with the Conversios app for Shopify has been nothing short of disappointing. We made the decision to purchase the app around 20th February, expecting it to streamline our conversion tracking process. However, since then, we've encountered numerous integration issues.

One of the most frustrating problems we've faced is the inconsistency in passing customer data through GTM (Google Tag Manager). This inconsistency has resulted in incomplete conversion recordings, leaving us with insufficient data about our customers and their orders. This undermines the very purpose of using an app like Conversios, which is supposed to enhance our conversion tracking capabilities.

Adding to our frustration is the lackluster support provided by the Conversios team. Responses to our inquiries often take one or two days, and even then, the solutions provided are temporary fixes at best. We've reached out for permanent resolutions to our integration issues, but unfortunately, they've not been able to deliver.

Overall, our experience with Conversios has been deeply unsatisfactory. Given the critical nature of accurate conversion tracking for our business, we have no choice but to consider removing this app from our Shopify store. We are now asking for the refund and they are avoiding that. Don't waste your time and money.

Decrum
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
CONVERSIOS SYSTEMS LLC replied April 4, 2024

Hello Faizan & Hammad,

We genuinely regret the challenges you've encountered with the Conversios app and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we're committed to addressing your concerns promptly.

Our team has worked diligently to resolve the reported issues, particularly focusing on the inconsistency in passing customer data through GTM. We're pleased to confirm that, following our efforts, we received confirmation from your end that the integration is now functioning correctly. Additionally, we've requested specific access and details to ensure the effectiveness of our solutions.

Regarding your request for a refund, we understand your position, and while our policy restricts refunds beyond a certain period after purchase, we're fully committed to finding alternative solutions to meet your needs. We also want to highlight that we've implemented customizations tailored to your requests in GTM and for Purchase Event tracking.

Your satisfaction remains our top priority, and we're here to provide ongoing support and assistance. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you require further assistance or have any additional questions. We sincerely appreciate your understanding and patience throughout this process.

February 2, 2024

Conversios GA4 & Ads Tracking fixed our Microsoft/Bing ad tracking that was broken for over a month! The App works with Shopify accounts that also use the Google & YouTube and the Microsoft Shopping Apps. Their support was amazing! I highly recommend the Conversios GA4 & Ads Tracking App!!

MFI Medical
United States
5 months using the app
December 20, 2023

We're so pleased to one app which looks after all of our Google & Meta conversion tracking. Conversios is super easy to set up yourself with guided prompts the whole way through.

We contacted the Conversios team to ask for help in double checking that everything was set up correctly and they responded very fast and had a Zoom booked within a few hours for them to check set up and test events.

Thank you for providing a brilliant app and 10/10 customer service :)

SoStellar
New Zealand
2 months using the app
July 23, 2023

Conversios-all-in-one pixel is a must-have app. have a good solution for speed on the side. Because you have all pixels on one side. and the customer service is very helpful. they have help me all the way through the process. Recommended

PosturePro
Norway
12 months using the app
March 23, 2023

If you want to take your online business to the next level, you need this app. The app's all-in-one pixel features and detailed analytics provide invaluable insights for improving website traffic and increasing conversions

RIKYULTRA
Italy
3 months using the app
March 24, 2023

Conversios has made my life so much easier as an online business owner! The app's integration with multiple platforms and user-friendly interface make it a breeze to track website traffic and monitor advertising campaigns.

ShopOnFire
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 13, 2023

conversios is simply amazing! this all- in-one pixel tracking app has everything you need to optimize your website's performance and track your advertising campaigns with ease
Highly recommended!

INARI un
United States
2 months using the app
CONVERSIOS SYSTEMS LLC replied March 22, 2023

We are delighted to hear that you were able to improve the performance of your website by using our Conversios app, and we really value your recommendation.

Much Appreciated.

March 14, 2023

Conversios-All-in-one pixel is a game-changer! since using this app, I have seen a significant boost in my website's conversions. It's incredible user friendly and the customer support is top-notch. Highly recommended.

click and snap
Canada
About 2 months using the app
CONVERSIOS SYSTEMS LLC replied March 22, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on Conversios All-in-one Pixel App. We're delighted that you find our app to be a useful tool for monitoring and enhancing conversions on your website.

March 18, 2023

Conversios is a must-have for anyone running online ads! The app's pixel tracking feature makes it easy to monitor and optimize ad campaigns in real-time.

Nikki's Custom Boutique
United States
About 1 month using the app
CONVERSIOS SYSTEMS LLC replied March 22, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on Conversios All-in-one Pixel App. We're delighted that you find our app to be a useful tool for monitoring and enhancing your online marketing campaigns.

Our team has worked hard to provide a variety of powerful features, like pixel tracking capabilities, to assist businesses like yours in making the most of their digital marketing efforts. It's wonderful to hear that our efforts are paying off and that you've discovered Conversios to be a must-have tool for your company.

We appreciate your support and are committed to providing you with the best possible experience in the future. Please let us know if you have any more feedback or recommendations for how we can enhance our app.

March 17, 2023

I can't recommend Conversios-all-in-one pixel enough - it's an essential app for anyone looking to boost website conversions and optimize ad campaigns. Give it a try!"

new you
United Kingdom
26 days using the app