Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
January 29, 2024

I'm a creative entrepreneur and run a Shopify site by myself. I used Meta Ads and Google Ads without being sure if they were running correctly or how effective they were. After I started using Convertin, I noticed significant business growth. Moreover, this company offers the best customer support. I strongly recommend using this app; it's worth the money!

Yoshiaki Ito Design
United States
16 days using the app
January 1, 2024

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED APP TO GENERATE SALES TO MY SHOPIFY STORE , ALSO VERY HELPFULL AND USERFRINDLY

HS HOME DECOR
Egypt
11 months using the app
January 8, 2024

Imagine effortlessly connecting with customers on Facebook, Google, and beyond – all without breaking a sweat. If you're serious about e-commerce success, Convertedin is your ace in the hole
Highly recommended for streamlined, hassle-free campaigns!

JIVO
Egypt
4 days using the app
February 10, 2024

Since I started using Convertedin my campaigns started to have a better ROA, and I noticed a tangible growth of my business. Their customer support goes above and beyond to advise and support. Highly recommended!

TiA MODE, Complement Your Inner Beauty!
Egypt
December 12, 2022

when i started using convertedin ads i never thought that their AI system is that advanced and the ML is surprisingly fast. now after months of fully dependening on their dynamic campaigns, i have high hopes and expecting Unprecedented results for my store very soon

Khokhh
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 2, 2021

I have been using convertedin for over a year now before I moved our company store to shopify.
Even with a weak infrastructure that we used to have on the other platform, Convertedin was really what drove traffic and conversions to our store.
They really do care about their customers through constantly asking for feedback and putting it to action by launching new features almost every couple of month.
You will definitely see huge ROAS with this app.

E Parkville
Egypt
Over 1 year using the app
December 24, 2021

Amazing results and support always available to help. We've been working only on Facebook marketing, but its results were very limited until we started using this tool in Ads Manager and it allows you to quickly focus on the best creatives and audiences. As for the control panel, it is more easy and fast and gives you a quick overview of your account performance.
This tool deserves to be the best choice. The app is very fast and gives you valuable information.

Tmarat
Egypt
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 15, 2021

I have been using convertedin for more than a year since they were private app, Our revenues increased by 200%. We were able to reach our customers across Facebook, Google, and other social media platforms all with no effort from our end , If you're an e-commerce business, you've to use Convertedin

Swimming Store
Egypt
Over 1 year using the app
November 11, 2022

We have been using this app for close to a year now. so far what amazed me is the consistency of the ROAS over a long period of time. We can run a campaign for months without a significant drop in ROAS. Responsive customer service as well to solve any issue that arises very promptly. would definitely recommend for those that are frustrated with the erratic behaviour of Facebook ads.

Ourheartbeads
Singapore
8 months using the app
April 28, 2022

"Cocyta" We would like to express our gratitude for our business partner "converted in" for the hard work and dedication to achieving our goals towards success in establishing our solid online advertising strategy
And special thanks to our account manager Mr. Mohamed Atef for his time and effort to make it happen

cocyta.com
Egypt
7 months using the app