ConvertFlow: Funnel Builder , 3 reviews
Absolutely terrible. The entire UX on the design side is scrunched into a small area. Assets are not drag and drop friendly. It was hard to locate where I could make a funnel from scratch. Fundamental things like copy and paste hardly worked (especially when trying to paste a link into the image upload area.) Hours wasted on this. Very upset.
Thank you for your candid feedback, we're sorry you had a frustrating experience! We're working on addressing some of those key UI issues you had highlighted. I also reached out via email so we can dive into your funnel setup and recommend solutions.
ConvertFlow has been an invaluable tool for us. It's flexibility has allowed us to use it for way more than just a simple pop-up to collect emails and phone numbers. We've used it for surveys, review generation and even specific cart-based messaging that's unique to each user. With their HubSpot integration we've been able to easily segment users and target messaging. Whenever we've had an issue or question their support has quickly responded, and their development team has even made changes to fit our specific needs. Would definitely recommend ConvertFlow to any store that is in need of a great lead gen tool with excellent support!
I honestly feel ignored by customer support. Had the same issue for 5 days now and am no closer to resolution.
Thank you for your feedback. It's important to mention that ConvertFlow's free plan only has support via tutorials and help docs. On our paid plans ($99+/m), we provide live chat support where can jump into assist you quickly with personalized help.