Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 9, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using ConvertWise AI for our website marketing, and I must say, it has been a game-changer for our online presence. The incorporation of intelligent widgets has significantly enhanced our marketing strategies, providing a seamless and delightful experience for both us and our visitors.

The user interface of ConvertWise AI is sleek and user-friendly, making it easy for even those with limited technical expertise to navigate and implement. The tool offers a variety of customizable widgets that effortlessly integrate into our website, adding a touch of sophistication and functionality.

One of the standout features of ConvertWise AI is its ability to analyze user behavior in real-time, allowing us to tailor our marketing approach dynamically. The widgets intelligently adapt based on user interactions, ensuring that our content remains relevant and engaging. This level of personalization has undoubtedly contributed to increased user engagement and conversion rates.

The Bubbles Bath Co.
India
About 1 hour using the app
November 29, 2023

I am very glad I found this app, works perfectly for me.
Ritu was very helpful.

MaanErgie
Netherlands
9 days using the app
January 24, 2024

ConvertWise AI Personalization are best app for product recommendation. There had nice and smart support team to help.

PlanToys Thailand
Thailand
1 day using the app
January 11, 2024

Good work. The personalized graphic design options is best

Rumor
India
About 23 hours using the app
January 23, 2024

Easy to set-up and customer service is amazing!!! Apurva was patient and super helpful!

Kumari Skincare
United States
About 2 hours using the app
August 31, 2023

After using this app. I feel the dashboard is very cool.
Smooth on boarding process.

Really helped in increasing conversions
Also recovered more abandoned carts.
The best thing is all campaign theme matches with store theme .

Thank you so much for creating this app.

primelighter
India
3 months using the app
Edited September 4, 2023

Simple, no frills, gets the job done. Must try for small teams who want to start with simple personalised marketing workflows. Would recommend!

ZeméFresh
India
About 2 months using the app
ConvertWise replied September 4, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're new here and feedback like this really helps boost our confidence. Our small (but powerful ;)) team is here to help :D

September 13, 2023

I have taken up convertWise for my newly launched website. Its very easy to use and the team at convertWise hand holds you through the process . Ritu listened patiently and explained me how to use it in practical terms and within half an hour i was able to launch 2 campaigns to increase my sales.
I am excited with this product and it has surely brought a new dimension to the way i looked at online sales before.
Thanks again to Ritu and the Convertwise team.
Regards
Digvijay
Diggy Arts

My Store
India
4 days using the app
November 22, 2023

A great app and absolutely amazing support!

100 Deals
Spain
3 days using the app
August 31, 2023

It was a seamless experience to get the app integrated. The app is user friendly, designed in a neat fashion and looks promising.

fempowered
India
5 months using the app