Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 3, 2024

I have been working with the folks at Cooee and the experience is amazing! The app makes it very easy for just about anyone to create custom popups on the website targeting particular users and also allows for seamless exclusion of traffic from various UTMs. The app helps communicate education, offers and very specific use cases to all customers. Highly recommend!

Bombay Shaving Company
India
About 1 year using the app
February 3, 2024

We've been using COOEE for a few months now. It helped significantly boost our clicks and conversions through its AI-powered optimization and intent-based targeting. The onboarding process was seamless, and Shikhar's support has been exceptional.

IshqMe
India
4 months using the app
January 15, 2024

Highly professional and helpful services that exceeded our expectations. The tools have enabled us to gain a deeper understanding of our audience's behavior on our site and how to effectively target them.

Leader Bicycles
India
3 months using the app
December 12, 2023

Highly effective for D2C brands, we encountered challenges in converting customers with low intent, and Cooee precisely addressed that issue.

Velbiom
India
3 months using the app
October 20, 2023

We recently started working with COOEE and initiated various campaigns that significantly improved our clicks and conversions. Their real time AI powered conversion optimization and intent-based audiences are truly game-changers. The onboarding process with Cooee was smooth, and Shwetank & Shikhar have been a great support.

Pee Safe
India
3 months using the app
October 9, 2023

Extremely interesting app to understand the behaviour of our customers and alter their journey accordingly. Love the experience. Even better service by the team led by Shikhar and Shwetank. Highly recommended.

Kearo
India
3 months using the app
October 25, 2023

Great app and really active team with an intention to scale up the business. We've been seeing the results and it's great.

sumisolife
India
About 1 month using the app
October 18, 2023

Definitely a plugin worth having. We get to interact with customers in real-time and its personalized

Soyu
India
19 days using the app
August 26, 2023

The Cooee team are incredibly helpful and attentive. They were always on hand to support with campaign set up - I'd highly recommend them.

ActiPH Water
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
May 23, 2023

We have recently started working with Cooee and the campaigns are really helping us with more clicks and conversions. With them we are able to showcase various products and offers very easily to our customers. The team has also been extremely helpful working alongside us ensuring we get the best results and data.

Green Feels
India
8 months using the app