Reviews (23)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 15, 2024

It's been one of the best integrations for us with Cooee. It's a brilliant piece of tech that has regularly given us a positive return on investment. The best aspect is the dedication of the team. Not only are they helpful but proactive to the level of being obsessed. Can't thank them enough for the same.

Cottsberry.in
India
8 months using the app
Letscooee replied May 27, 2024

Thank you for your review Team Cottsberry :)

May 28, 2024

I've been using the Cooee app for the past two months, and I have seen a significant increase in sales and traction on my website. The app's AI-driven personalization features have been incredibly effective in engaging my customers. I want to extend my gratitude to Kunaal and his team for their exceptional support in helping me sort out any issues and optimize the app's performance. Highly recommend this app to anyone looking to boost their e-commerce success!

Fiona Diamonds
India
3 months using the app
May 14, 2024

Cooee has been a wonderful integration for us. With brilliant services and professionalism, they have helped us with great insights. I would highly recommend them to any brand that believes that numbers and data in AI is the way forward.

Mellow
India
3 months using the app
Letscooee replied May 27, 2024

Thank you for your great review Mellow :)

February 28, 2024

Cooee is amazing. We love the app
I have had to reach out to customer support a couple of times and they have been wonderful.

AURAVEDIC
India
6 months using the app
Letscooee replied May 27, 2024

Thank you for your review :)

February 3, 2024

We've been using COOEE for a few months now. It helped significantly boost our clicks and conversions through its AI-powered optimization and intent-based targeting. The onboarding process was seamless, and Shikhar's support has been exceptional.

IshqMe
India
4 months using the app
Letscooee replied May 27, 2024

Thank you IshqMe for this amazing review. :)

January 3, 2024

I have been working with the folks at Cooee and the experience is amazing! The app makes it very easy for just about anyone to create custom popups on the website targeting particular users and also allows for seamless exclusion of traffic from various UTMs. The app helps communicate education, offers and very specific use cases to all customers. Highly recommend!

Bombay Shaving Company
India
About 1 year using the app
Letscooee replied May 27, 2024

Thank you for this wonderful review Team Bombay Shaving Company. :)

January 15, 2024

Highly professional and helpful services that exceeded our expectations. The tools have enabled us to gain a deeper understanding of our audience's behavior on our site and how to effectively target them.

Leader Bicycles
India
5 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Goo app and great concept

CRÈMEITALIA
India
3 months using the app
December 12, 2023

Highly effective for D2C brands, we encountered challenges in converting customers with low intent, and Cooee precisely addressed that issue.

Velbiom
India
3 months using the app
October 20, 2023

We recently started working with COOEE and initiated various campaigns that significantly improved our clicks and conversions. Their real time AI powered conversion optimization and intent-based audiences are truly game-changers. The onboarding process with Cooee was smooth, and Shwetank & Shikhar have been a great support.

Pee Safe
India
3 months using the app