Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration, powerful features like one-click upsells, customizable cart pages, and free gift offerings. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, regular updates, and compatibility with other apps. The customer support team is praised for their responsiveness and ability to offer personalized tips and custom changes. Merchants find the straightforward pricing and usage-based billing to be of great value. It's known to enhance the online store experience and improve average order value.

July 18, 2022

Easy to use, great support. Nice that you can change the color scheme as well as display options on the free version.

Balance Outfitter
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
December 8, 2020

There is a perfect application. Easy to set up, functional, excellent service. Better than I already tested and with him that I will. congratulations!!!

Ritos Loja Mística Virtual
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
February 5, 2021

Great app! Does what it says it will & a bit more. I do wish that the mini cart was a little more customizable regarding its placement on the page. Overall, it's exactly what I was looking for. The paid version is worth its price tag. Customer service is amazing.

Q's Collection
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
Corner: Referrals, Upsell & Rewards replied February 24, 2021

Dear Q,

I'm Arun, one of the co-founders at Corner.

Your wish was carefully written down by my team and I sincerely thank you for it 🙌

We have started laying the foundations of a brand new version of Cornercart app on a new backend architecture. This time, we are investing significant engineering hours into making it super customizable. (Which is why it will take a bit of time).

Will update you soon!

May 20, 2022

Good app and very simple to use. The team is very prompt to reply and delivers excellent service. I recommend

Bangkok First Aid
Thailand
Over 1 year using the app
September 14, 2020

Its great app. i love how easy and handy this app is. My store looks great, will recommend it each person who is looking for a great free service.

Master Barber
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Corner: Referrals, Upsell & Rewards replied September 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! 😎🥰

July 17, 2022

Esta aplicación es excelente, un gran equipo de soporte técnico, además, logra aumentar tu conversión al hacer más sencillo para tu cliente todos los procesos.
Puedo comentarles que donde está el botón de comprar es extremadamente importante al momento de diseñar su página, así como lo es tener idiomas bien optimizados, por lo que ésta aplicación ha marcado un antes y un después en mis ventas, sin lugar a dudas.

The Geek Cave
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
June 21, 2022

Simple, good customer support, visually appealing. It's nice. I paid the $24 plan that let me get it forever. I only wish they could have more customization options. It has so much potential, especially the Assistant and Offer story.

Plumpy Plushies
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 20, 2020

The app is great, great customizations and dashboard. The support and help is pro-active, fast, nice and professional. Definitely recommend this app to everybody!

Gwenn Ann Fine Jewelry
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
December 2, 2022

I have been using this app for a long time, I would say excellent, the customer service is very kind and helps you in case you have problems with the settings.

Blondesister
Italy
About 1 year using the app
February 22, 2022

one of the best sticky carts in the Shopify app store. the support team is very responsive and quick.

Care n Cure Online Pharmacy Qatar
Qatar
About 1 year using the app