Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its intuitive features such as one-click upsells, customizable cart pages, and rule-based free gifts. They find it user-friendly and effective in boosting sales. Regular updates, clear pricing, and fast performance are also valued. The support team is commended for their prompt and helpful responses. Merchants recommend the app for increasing average order value and clearing out dead stock. The flexible, usage-based billing is seen as suitable for most businesses.

January 16, 2024

Works just as intended. Excellent customer service.

Amazing Intimate Essentials
United States
5 months using the app
December 21, 2023

I am thoroughly impressed with this app. Its features are outstanding, providing a seamless experience. However, what truly sets this app apart is the exceptional team behind it. The individuals working there are incredibly helpful and patient, going above and beyond to assist users. A heartfelt thank you to the team! I wholeheartedly recommend this app to everyone.

Didier Lab Germany
Germany
About 1 month using the app
January 5, 2024

Great app and very responsive and nice support, We totally recommand this app

MiniMatic
France
4 months using the app
March 12, 2024

Une application juste magnifique pour faire de votre boutique une boutique professionnelle, les personnes qui nous aide sont la pour vous 24h sur 24. Ils ont même permis a deux application qui normalement n'était pas compatible a fonctionner ensemble c'est merveilleux !

Rubyquality
France
5 days using the app
January 2, 2024

Super application et super service client, je recommande !

Magma
France
4 months using the app
November 23, 2023

"Exceptional Shopify App with Outstanding Customer Support!

I recently had the pleasure of using the Corner Free Gift & Cart Upsell app, and I must say, it has completely transformed my online store experience. The app itself is brilliantly designed, offering a range of features that are both intuitive and powerful. It seamlessly integrated with my Shopify store, enhancing its functionality and user experience.

What truly sets this app apart, however, is the phenomenal customer support. From the moment I installed the app, the support team was there to guide me through every step. They were incredibly responsive, often replying within minutes, and their solutions were always on point, helping me to optimize the app's performance for my specific needs.

The team's expertise and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident. They went above and beyond, offering personalized tips to improve my store's efficiency and sales. Their friendly and professional approach made the whole experience even more enjoyable.

Additionally, the app's regular updates and new feature rollouts show a dedication to staying current and addressing the evolving needs of Shopify store owners.

Overall, I'm thoroughly impressed with the Corner Free Gift & Cart Upsell app. It's not just the app's capabilities that make it outstanding, but the people behind it who make the real difference. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to enhance their Shopify store. It's a game-changer!"

Famgifty
United States
16 days using the app
February 6, 2024

Great app and an even greater service! Would definitely recommend!

Gas Station
Luxembourg
About 2 hours using the app
December 11, 2023

Very good customer service. They care and want to help. I would recommend this app

Little Ripples
Australia
3 months using the app
December 8, 2023

This app is awesome! Had a little snag with my theme, but Sujil was on it, fixing everything super quickly. Now, we are using the app with complete satisfaction.

After trying out various similar apps for promoting free gifts and the shopping cart, we found this one to be the best fit, and it's the one we've chosen to stick with."

Cupidrop
United States
4 days using the app
October 24, 2023

Amazing app! To get a dev to to this type of work it would cost thousands, this app is super cheap (and has a free version)

The support team are great, very fast response time & were able to help me with adding custom text!

I would honestly highly recommend.

2X Espresso
Australia
6 months using the app
Corner: Referrals, Upsell & Rewards replied November 26, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our app and that you found our support team helpful. We appreciate your high recommendation.