Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
March 16, 2024

this app is a big joke.... the app dont allow me to upload the shirt in my shop...... i hope shopify will delte this scam app

streetxdesign
Germany
6 days using the app
April 1, 2024

Highly recommended POD website

Unit Blue
Netherlands
3 months using the app
June 5, 2023

So simple. So good. From the outset, it's clear that this isn't another generic, cheapo print on super-tacky stuff we've bought from Alibaba kind of platform. The people behind it clearly have their roots in fashion and have built something that creators can enjoy using. Two things stand out. No.1, the apparel. Proper, well-made garments with good colourways and details for days. Also, the images that ping across when you export to Shopify are a massive timesaver.

ZackeMerch
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
June 4, 2023

For the last year, we had the pleasure of using Creator Studio's print-on-demand service for merchandise needs, and I am absolutely thrilled with the experience. From start to finish, this service has exceeded all my expectations.

I can't wait to see what more exciting products and colorways Creator Studios will launch soon!

loreenstore
Sweden
3 months using the app
June 5, 2023

With out a doubt the best print on demand solution I have come across. Would highly recommend. Great products with fantastic blanks. Slick and easy to use.

Sayer Studio
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
May 23, 2024

By far the best DTG print on demand solution I have tried, with great blanks!

Omnipollo Vending Machine
Sweden
About 1 year using the app
May 23, 2024

really good quality app, works fast and their customer support is top teer!

Forbidden Culture
Netherlands
3 months using the app
May 23, 2024

Really nice product photos, quality garments, eyasy integration to Shopify. Cant ask for more!!

Art of Reining
Sweden
30 days using the app
November 9, 2023

It has been a bad start, the website does not allow me to complete my process to create the store, I was disappointed.

Pekebudha
United States
11 minutes using the app
May 24, 2024

We've been using Creator Studio's print-on-demand service for a few months now. The staff is friendly and the UI is intuitive and fresh. The clothes are high quality, and the connection to Shopify works well. Highly recommend!

Sugarbeet
Sweden