CREMA Product Reviews & UGC

CREMA Product Reviews & UGC

Pricing
Price: Free
Highlights
Works with the latest themes
Rating
5.0 (10)
Developer
CREMA Inc.

Create, collect and curate product reviews & UGC effectively to boost sales

CREMA Review is a data-driven review app providing detailed features built on real needs from both online store operators and shoppers. CREMA helps online stores to create, collect and curate user-generated content to cultivate a loyal community while saving time spent on review management. Collect reviews with powerful Review request Popup and display reviews in CREMA's unique and beautiful widgets to grow your business.

CREMA Review is a data-driven review app providing detailed features built on real needs from both online store operators and shoppers. CREMA helps online stores to create, collect and curate user-generated content to cultivate a loyal community while saving time spent on review management. Collect reviews with powerful Review request Popup and display reviews in CREMA's unique and beautiful widgets to grow your business. more
  • Showcase reviews effectively in 10+ beautiful display widgets
  • Send automatic review request emails and offer discounts as incentives
  • Powerful Pop up review request for effortless review submission
  • Synchronize and group product reviews across different products
  • Display Instagram feeds as a review to make your website lively
Highlights
Works with the latest themes

Display options

All reviews page, Carousels, Filtering, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Product grouping, Star ratings, Top reviews, Video reviews, Voting

Ways to collect reviews

Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Pop-ups, Review migration, Social media UGC

Launched

December 29, 2022

Languages

English and Korean

Reviews (10)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 2, 2024

It's easy to use in Korea, and the interface is much cleaner than other apps. It's a better app than paid apps.

오사케다
Japan
16 days using the app
CREMA Inc. replied February 5, 2024

Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars. We sincerely appreciate your feedback!

April 18, 2023

Incredible review app!

I've tried some review apps, but CREMA is the best.
I think it would be much better if there were more features suitable for Shopify.
I highly recommend CREMA!

SHAWNPING
South Korea
3 months using the app
CREMA Inc. replied April 28, 2023

Thank you for your review! Sure, we are going to develop more features suitable for Shopify. Please stay tuned :)

October 25, 2023

Oh my gosh! Creama is the best in everyway. Very fast customer service. When they say they gonna get back to you in 3 days, they will get back to you within 3 days!!! Great customer service. Their review themes are so beautiful and so many to choose from and you will find one that you'll like. The best part is - IT'S FREE!!!

PUHCHI
United States
About 2 months using the app
CREMA Inc. replied November 28, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

June 21, 2023

Very satisfied! They have various types of review widgets, and their review request pop-ups are fantastic. I highly recommend this app!

Shiftofficial
South Korea
3 months using the app
CREMA Inc. replied June 23, 2023

Thank you for trusting CREMA Review! Glad to hear that you are satisfied with our app! We will be always here to support your business. If you need any help, please let us know :)

March 23, 2023

I highly recommend CREMA review app! It's the best review app I've used and the customer support team is very responsive. All my issues were resolved within 24 hrs and I'm super satisfied with the service they provide. This is definitely the best review app out there, 5/5 stars!

Boncho Friends
United States
3 months using the app
CREMA Inc. replied March 27, 2023

Thank you for using CREMA Review! Glad to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us. Please let us know if you need any help :)

Support

CREMA Inc. can answer any questions you have about CREMA Product Reviews & UGC.

Developer

CREMA Inc.

#1113 48,, Achasan-ro 17-gil,, Seongdong-gu, KR-11, 04799, KR

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 14388 total reviews Free plan available
Official AliReviews app import reviews from AliExpress, Amazon
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 4690 total reviews Free plan available
Drive sales with reviews, photo reviews, product reviews & SEO
Built for Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 6358 total reviews Free plan available
Build trust, drive acquisition and sales with customer reviews

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days