Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance website load times and speed. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, one-click compression feature, and automatic mode that optimizes images in the background. The app's ability to compress images without quality loss, batch optimize site images, and improve SEO through filename and alt tag optimization is also praised. Merchants note that it significantly improves the shopping experience by making it faster and more efficient, particularly on mobile.

December 24, 2023

Crush has saved me so much time in getting my website up and running efficiently. Love it!

The Command Bunker
United States
About 21 hours using the app
December 26, 2023

Loving it so far

The Book Gnome
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 23, 2023

Crush is a fantastic app that has really helped me increase my website load time and overall speed. It has been really easy to use! I would definitely recommend this app.

Plush Underwear
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
November 21, 2023

helped site speed significantly

Chapie
United States
12 months using the app
June 26, 2023

I got this app today after looking online for recommendations and I am so glad I chose this one! I have managed to crush loads of images (Manually due to being on the free plan currently) but the app doesn't lie like some others that will say they have compressed images which they haven't, instead, if an image on your store is already compressed it will tell you rather than say it has compressed it and use your quota! Love the app and look forward to upgrading soon!

Tech Treatz
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
March 13, 2024

Jeg oppnådde en webside som lastet langt raskere enn tidligere.

HareideART
Norway
14 days using the app
August 31, 2023

Crush has decreased the size of our product images. The app will also optimize the filename and add alt tags. So far the app has performed well.

Castle Rock Shaving
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 27, 2023

incredible! I'm just using the free plan for now, but it saved a lot of space for my website to up and running again.

Austrige
Canada
3 months using the app
July 28, 2023

I used crush to reduce the size of the pictures from my website. Very good for optimizing your website for mobile

SEERAH.FR
France
Almost 3 years using the app
September 30, 2023

This saves a lot of time and I am very satisfied with the work.
I recommend it to everyone, especially if you are a beginner like me.

Narvik2023
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app