Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly improving website load time and speed. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, efficient image compression, and advanced features like automation of compression, renaming, and alt tags. The app is also appreciated for optimizing websites for mobile, improving SEO, and offering excellent customer service. It works automatically in the background, is easy to install, and can save around 25% of the file size. Merchants find it extremely helpful in loading sites faster and improving website speed grade.

March 1, 2023

Super Convenient. Really good investment if you are not computer savvy and want to optimize your Shopify product images

Diibz
United States
5 months using the app
July 16, 2023

Very Easy to Use. Helped increase store speed and saved tons of time!Very Glad I downloaded this app.

Cranberry Lake Design Co.
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 12, 2023

super

MT SPRT
Bulgaria
About 2 hours using the app
April 13, 2023

What an awesome App - tried others but this does the business automatically in the background! Thanks for saving me a lot of work

Toplightco
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
October 15, 2023

good

blissboxmall
Canada
3 days using the app
June 21, 2023

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5)

I am absolutely thrilled with this app! It has become an indispensable part of my daily routine. The user interface is sleek, intuitive, and visually appealing. Navigating through its features is a breeze. The developers have clearly prioritized user convenience.

The functionality is top-notch, providing seamless performance and reliability. The app effortlessly handles complex tasks while maintaining a smooth and responsive experience. I appreciate the regular updates, which ensure the app stays at the cutting edge of technology.

awad
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app
March 29, 2023

This app just about saved the day for me...

Easy to use

surprising results

Absolutely Fantastic... !!

SQAGGY
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
April 6, 2023

The app reduced the image sizes by an average of 50% with a balanced option. The alt tags and file names were easy to rename. We are excited to see how much this app helps our Search engine rankings. Visit our website: https://www.shapewearusa.com so you can see the addon at work.

Shapewear USA
United States
9 days using the app
July 12, 2023

CRUSH App is a game-changer for image optimization, I'm impressed it save me a lot of time ! love it.

Lingo
Mexico
10 days using the app
October 12, 2023

top programm

Fahsionshopschweiz
Switzerland
2 months using the app