Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effectiveness in enhancing website load times, especially for mobile apps. They appreciate its easy-to-use interface and time-saving features like one-click compression and automation of compression, renaming, and alt tags. The app is praised for reducing image sizes without losing quality, leading to faster loading times and better SEO results. Even with the free plan, significant improvements in page speed, SEO, and space-saving are reported. The app's assistance in renaming image files and alt tags is also appreciated, further boosting SEO and saving merchants considerable time and effort.

August 10, 2019

Very strong app and very happy for result. Was try other apps but they not givd so great expirience ..highly recomnend . 6 stars from 5 .

Evilrpm
Estonia
2 months using the app
March 20, 2020

This app is optimizing all of my images, and it means one less thing I have to do. Doesn't get any better. Awesome!

Skyline Building Solutions
United States
2 months using the app
March 12, 2017

Great app, does exactly what it says. Reasonable speed boost noted.

Hbnore
Nigeria
2 months using the app
June 18, 2017

Great app! I have used other optimize apps on shopify and this is the best bang for you buck. Amazing. Check out the speed at www.roadtoman.com

Road To Man
United States
2 months using the app
November 8, 2017

I recommended every store owner to get this app. Speed is such a big factor on any site!

Baby Shay
South Africa
2 months using the app
May 24, 2017

easy to use and helps alot with loading time. fast replies on issues as well!

Rescuesupportstore
Australia
2 months using the app
April 27, 2022

It helped me crushed the images and add SEO titles to them. Amazing! It is saving me money while improving the speed and organic traffic

YMIJEANS
United States
2 months using the app
October 23, 2015

These guys are the best! We needed a custom solution and they delivered very quickly! You need to install this if you have alot of products it will really help your website! Thank you so much!

Bakerized Action Sports
United States
2 months using the app
January 1, 2017

Crush Pics is AMAZING! It has boosted the speed tremendously! I highly recommend you try it out, like me, you will notice your websites loading times decrease instantly.

Usbfox
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 28, 2016

Works just as advertised! Helpful dashboard display shows savings after compression. Very pleased so far.

Original Film Art
United States
About 2 months using the app