Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly improving website load time and speed. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, efficient image compression, and advanced features like automation of compression, renaming, and alt tags. The app is also appreciated for optimizing websites for mobile, improving SEO, and offering excellent customer service. It works automatically in the background, is easy to install, and can save around 25% of the file size. Merchants find it extremely helpful in loading sites faster and improving website speed grade.

July 18, 2016

Love not worrying about compressing all images before adding to store since I know the Crush app will take care of it for me!

Patio And Pizza
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 5, 2022

Top-quality image optimiser, love the renaming features too, saves so much time, would highly recommend!

Beautiful Homes & Gardens
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
December 11, 2020

Ha funcionado muy bien. He usado el plan gratuito ya que la tienda está recién abierta. Muy intuitivo y fácil de usar.

Koala Ukeleles
Spain
About 2 months using the app
January 26, 2018

Just amazing. Don't waste your time. Take it haha. I like it

Titisroom
France
About 2 months using the app
July 14, 2022

I love how this app deals with the mind-numbing job of compression and renaming. Such a time saver. Well worth the monthly fee.

BEVERLY SMART
France
About 2 months using the app
January 28, 2018

its very usefull to optimize the power of opening pics very faster

All Acces To Best Products
Canada
About 2 months using the app
October 17, 2020

Wow... life-saving app. I had another app boost my seo, but they deleted all of my descriptions in the alt and pic description. Terrible for clients looking for my products... they couldn't find them in Google Search! All descriptions are back, photos compressed and speed enhanced. Fabulous

3DVanity.com
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 13, 2018

honestly this app has great conversion! This has helped my store gain sales instantly! I cant believe how amazing this app is!

ECH Rose
Canada
About 2 months using the app
April 12, 2017

Works like a heart beeb I love it

Vrkm
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 17, 2018

Here at Super Super Dope we have been using the app for about a week and noticed a definite improvement in site speed.

What we really like however is the SEO function, automating our image alt tags and hopefully improving our organic traffic from image searches.

Cheers Crush Pics!

Super Super Dope
Singapore
About 2 months using the app