Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly improving website load time and speed. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, efficient image compression, and advanced features like automation of compression, renaming, and alt tags. The app is also appreciated for optimizing websites for mobile, improving SEO, and offering excellent customer service. It works automatically in the background, is easy to install, and can save around 25% of the file size. Merchants find it extremely helpful in loading sites faster and improving website speed grade.

October 25, 2017

I really this app, useful, easy to use and bring many benefits!

Goodies Basket
France
10 days using the app
June 7, 2017

love this app i am new this made my life better.Thank you Thank you i rate this 5 star

Seeable
United States
10 days using the app
October 2, 2020

I was wasting so much time doing this myself (almost impossible) before I realized this app existed. It does everything it promises, quickly, smoothly, efficiently. It's one of my few must have apps for my store!

AR FAMN
United States
9 days using the app
November 9, 2016

Great app, very easy to use and it makes a great job!

B45 Baseball
Canada
9 days using the app
April 6, 2017

Great App, has made a difference to the speed of my website.

Miatui
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
November 17, 2017

Best app I've found for compressing images and saving load time on your site. Automate it and let it go! The image quality loss from compression is not noticeable at all.

Ronnie Coleman Signature Series
United States
9 days using the app
November 30, 2016

Very easy to use, it compressed all my images (about one thousand) in a bunch of minutes. Recommended!

Forexwealth Shop
Italy
8 days using the app
April 11, 2022

Crushed a very large amount of images in record time. It's the fastest app I have used for such a process.

namohlondon
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
April 20, 2016

Dom from Crush.pics went above and beyond in helping us optimize our site's speed. I had originally installed the app and did the optimization process myself with little result in a better online speed ranking.

Discouraged, I asked for a refund. Dom was quick to offer a solution and even went as far as to help me make a modification to my site's theme to help me optimize my site.

Our site's speed went from 24/100 to 74/100 with Dom's help.

Great product, amazing service!

Holly Lane Christian Jewelry
United States
8 days using the app
November 21, 2016

Excellent App! Increased my page speed immensely and saved a ton of data.

Cj5fpv
United States
8 days using the app