Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance website load times and speed. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, one-click compression feature, and automatic mode that optimizes images in the background. The app's ability to compress images without quality loss, batch optimize site images, and improve SEO through filename and alt tag optimization is also praised. Merchants note that it significantly improves the shopping experience by making it faster and more efficient, particularly on mobile.

April 28, 2021

Awesome app and easy to use. The easiest and fastest way to compress all your photos and change your file name/alt tags

McGreals
New Zealand
8 days using the app
February 28, 2017

Great App highly recommended!

Antica247
United States
7 days using the app
September 14, 2017

Great App, all shop owners need to give users a better shopping experience and fast-loading product pages.

Kimlud
France
7 days using the app
September 29, 2016

we use it over on www.care.club and its super simple and easy to use! highly recommend this app for seo purposes!

Careclub
United States
7 days using the app
April 11, 2020

This is one of the best apps I have downloaded to my store! It save me a bunch of time by fixing file names & tags and editing my pictures. Hoping to see traffic soon! Thank you!

SSStyleN.com
United States
7 days using the app
December 1, 2020

This app is great. It compressed all files and added alt text. I highly recommend this app for anyone wanting to improve website speed.

The Carpentry Shop Co., LLC
United States
6 days using the app
April 3, 2018

Seems to be working so far. We have no complaints.

Naked And Naturals
United States
6 days using the app
April 12, 2022

nice and easy to use - have only done our pix so far but looking forward to exploring the other crush options!

The Cambridge Cheese Company
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
October 12, 2015

We are very happy with this app and the customer service we have recieved. We can now relax knowing crush is sorting out our images behind the scenes. A big thank you from the team at SFXC.

Special Effects And Coating
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
February 15, 2023

Easy to install and really quickly has saved us around 25% of the file size, and chanegd the ALT tag of all the images. A great help!

Darts Corner Ltd
United Kingdom
6 days using the app