Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly improving website load time and speed. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, efficient image compression, and advanced features like automation of compression, renaming, and alt tags. The app is also appreciated for optimizing websites for mobile, improving SEO, and offering excellent customer service. It works automatically in the background, is easy to install, and can save around 25% of the file size. Merchants find it extremely helpful in loading sites faster and improving website speed grade.

January 7, 2017

Made image optimization quick and painless, definitely recommend.

Franklin Road
United States
2 days using the app
December 18, 2019

Image compression is done, and all our images look good. Easy and pain free. Going to move on to alt text work next.

The Saltwater Edge
United States
2 days using the app
Edited March 4, 2021

I chose this app to help me with seo. without knowing too much about how alt text, file names and image compressing works beforehand, i found their tutorials very helpful and educational. it took a while to convert all of my files (958 total images) but the process was very easy and understandable. i feel confident now that my seo is in good hands moving forward.

Painted Love Apparel
United States
2 days using the app
October 11, 2017

THIS APP IS AWESOME!!!

I wish there was a way to separate asset images and product images. I would love to just be able to automatically optimize my product images, and then manually optimize only certain asset images.

Please implement more control/options for the app, then it's true 5 stars. I would give it 4 stars, but I talked to support and it sounds like they will be implementing, so I will take their word for it and preemptively rate 5 stars.

Tree Tribe
United States
2 days using the app
June 1, 2017

Your app is great, is currently the best solution for resizing and renaming pictures over Shopify. With a Clean interface is a great solution for all our catalogue of fibre optics products and accessories. The support has been excellent as well and the UI/UX experience is top notch. What is better is the PageSpeed improve that we had. Now we are on green numbers under PageSpeed Insights on Google.
Gets completely the job done!

Beyondtech Store
United States
2 days using the app
November 24, 2016

Our pics were crushed efficiently!

Pink City 2
Canada
2 days using the app
March 20, 2017

The app runs as smooth as silk, clear as a bell, clean as a whistle! What it did and is doing for me is invaluable. I used the google page speedtest before and after crushing my image. It made a huge difference - from 67/100 on mobile and desktop to 84/100 on mobile and 91/100 desktop. I crushed all my images to lossless and didn't lose anything visually. A good app at a good price.

Lovescapesart
Canada
1 day using the app
Edited November 7, 2020

The app saved me hundreds of hours and not having to pay a consultant. I was able to optimize my 2000 images in about a day, renamed images and alt tags, without a single disruption to my website. It did exactly what it said it would do and would recommend for anyone who wants to save time or money

footballcollectible
United States
1 day using the app
February 11, 2017

Does what it says and super easy to use... Hopefully will see the SEO benefits soon

Shiree Odiz 1
United States
1 day using the app
September 2, 2020

Great, now my website loads faster! Thank you so much.

My Google pagespeed report score increased a lot

Saltamiya.Art
United States
1 day using the app