Reviews (1,071)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for significantly enhancing website load time, particularly on mobile devices. Its features include image compression, renaming, and adding Alt Text, which are easy to use and time-saving. Merchants value the one-click compression, automation, and the noticeable increase in page speed and SEO. The app's ability to reduce image sizes by an average of 50% and its mass editing feature for SEO purposes are also highly praised. It's considered a good investment, especially for those less tech-savvy, and offers a free plan.

May 20, 2021

Thanks so much for a very useful app. I tried the free version and then up-graded to a paid plan. Super effective and made a great difference to my shop speed.

CoralBloom
South Africa
6 days using the app
November 16, 2016

Great App, really easy to use and fixed 500 images in under 2 hours. Website works quicker now, so highly recommended.

Chaseandwonderretail
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
July 11, 2016

Brilliant app, automated service, does what it says on the tin and ideal for making images SEO friendly. Really worth having!
Images are initially crushed, then any additional images you may add to your site (e.g. With new products), it'll continue crushing them.

Moondials Madness
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
March 25, 2018

top super app
je conseille fortement

Dropinstore
France
5 days using the app
April 14, 2021

So far it has been great at optimizing and compressing our images. Thank you so much! We saved 70MB of space 40% less than what we started with.

LaaTeeDa.com
United States
5 days using the app
September 12, 2020

The team is very helpful. Had a few glitches but they fixed it quickly. The team is very helpful. Had a few glitches but they fixed it quickly

Boutique Society fam
United States
5 days using the app
June 1, 2016

A great app with knowleadgable and quick support team.

Thelittlebracompany
United States
5 days using the app
March 7, 2022

Our store has had a significant amount of images built up over the years. We have made use of this app to save 10Gb worth of imagery and their dev support has been very helpful for us. Would highly recommend as a great 'quick win' for stores!

OddBalls
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
May 25, 2023

My website https://inspiredspark.com.au/ was giving me alerts on Shopify to say it was "running slower than similar websites on the platform." I ran this program and not only has the alert gone but the shooping experience is way faster! Would highly recommend!

Inspired Spark
Australia
About 4 hours using the app
June 12, 2022

This is a great app, I was able to upload many pics without manually compressing the pics, which takes a lot of time. Crush.pics does it automatically and add alt text to the imgaes which is important for SEO. This is a good app

Banglez Bazar
United States
5 days using the app