Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance website load times and speed. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, one-click compression feature, and automatic mode that optimizes images in the background. The app's ability to compress images without quality loss, batch optimize site images, and improve SEO through filename and alt tag optimization is also praised. Merchants note that it significantly improves the shopping experience by making it faster and more efficient, particularly on mobile.

August 22, 2017

Space Squirrel has always been awesome. They know how to do it right.

Babysupermarket
United States
About 24 hours using the app
January 6, 2017

The automation works very smoothly and crunching takes no time. Great App, works exactly as advertised!

Urbanzen
United States
About 24 hours using the app
April 21, 2017

Cut total image size nearly in half (48%) with minimal quality reduction and minimal effort. There is no reason not to get this app.

Integrative Health Foods Supplements
United States
About 23 hours using the app
September 6, 2020

The app did what it was advertised to do. Love the ALT tags and file renaming features for SEO purposes. Very important app for my store as I add new suppliers and inventory. I am pleased.

Parq Desks
United States
About 21 hours using the app
June 19, 2022

Très bien l'appli est facile d'utilisation, pratique pour compresser les images et vraiment simple d'utilisation

La Feuille Posée
France
40 minutes using the app
June 18, 2021

Very snazzy app with impressive automation and tutorials. Heartily recommend to reduce page load times and help woth basic SEO alt tags.

directfitexhausts
United Kingdom
About 21 hours using the app
September 16, 2020

This is a very new app but the team has been really helpful. This is a very new app but the team has been really helpful

Axion Music Outlet
United States
About 20 hours using the app
May 28, 2017

So far so good, thank you.

https://focusdspinners.com

Focusd
Australia
About 13 hours using the app
July 11, 2016

Fast and easy to use. However, I was unaware that many of my images were already compressed and needed to be resized instead, which requires a separate app.

Elevated Candles
United States
About 13 hours using the app
Edited March 12, 2020

Honestly best support I have ever gotten so far. I got here through a youtube video that recommended me installing the app to increase pagespeed. App is fully automated. For me didn't do that much because I had already compressed my images, but still a 30% crush on top of that is really good.

I contacted support and had some questions about pagespeed, questions not really related to the app. Ron his advice resulted in a pagespeed increase of 2 sec instantly :). Support to me is about helping your clients even outside your business.

OMNITAIR
Netherlands
About 10 hours using the app