Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
December 13, 2020

I love this app! It help me bring extra holiday cheer to my website and the customer service is a amazing.

GlamourizedByTee
United States
22 days using the app
March 16, 2020

Really great app! This is exactly what I needed for my store. Plus their customer service is amazing! Shahar you rock!

Caliph Bazaar
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
Effective Apps replied March 16, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review! We are always happy to help! :-)
We wish you a great week ahead!

December 7, 2020

COOL!!! Just what I was looking for. Customers need music to keep them on your website longer. And I need the free trail to see if it works.

JVC's Crafted Lures
United States
13 days using the app
Edited January 19, 2021

Funniest app ever! I like it!! Keep it up! but Why do I need to pay for my whole life for this...You need to to fix a certain amount and then create ON and OFF option cze most people don't like music for all the time. I think this can be good in holidays...

murukali.com
Rwanda
9 days using the app
May 23, 2020

Offensively Blessed loves the app with music makes my store very unique and will be a blessing to my customers shopping experience online. I stumbled on the app while looking for something else. Tried it out very easy to install and great directions. Also developers reached out to me right after. Affordable monthly fee for our stores. Thanks again!!! I have not seen many shopify accounts with this feature this hr!!!

OffensivelyBlessed
United States
15 days using the app
November 23, 2020

Super easy! Decided to make holiday shopping a soiree for my customer. This app made it super easy to slip on my DJ hat. Literally took seconds to upload my playlist and have the music streaming through my customers' homes as they shop. If you. want to check it out, here's the link. www.literallyluxe.co

Literally Luxe
United States
6 days using the app
May 29, 2020

Funciona perfecto! es muy fácil de usar, súper intuitiva, no necesitas ayuda pa instalarla. Muy recomendada.

Giani Dafirenze
Chile
11 days using the app
Edited April 29, 2020

This app is awesome and does exactly what it is supposed to do. It is awesome! Support is also great, they work very fast.

HappyMonstah
United States
10 days using the app
January 20, 2021

So far so good, hopefully this will help get my customers shopping. i wouldlike it more if the music didn't start over every time you went to a new page

W & W Galleria
United States
2 days using the app
September 27, 2020

ITS AMAZING APP AND ITS VERY GOOD IDEA THAAAAAAAAAAANK YOU VERY MUCH >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Lashe and more
United Arab Emirates
2 days using the app