Bonify Customer Account Fields

Bonify Customer Account Fields

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Works with the latest themes
Rating
3.8 (14)
Developer
Bonify

Create a user registration form to collect extra information about customers when they register.

Your customers are much more than just an email address. Do you need a dynamic user profile that helps you segment your customers? Do you need more than just a simple registration page that captures a user's email? Do you need an account registration form that can collect extra profile information about your customer when they register for your store? If so, Bonify Customer Account Fields is here to help, and because data is stored in metafields, it's available across the Shopify ecosystem.

Your customers are much more than just an email address. Do you need a dynamic user profile that helps you segment your customers? Do you need more than just a simple registration page that captures a user's email? Do you need an account registration form that can collect extra profile information about your customer when they register for your store? If so, Bonify Customer Account Fields is here to help, and because data is stored in metafields, it's available across the Shopify ecosystem. more
  • Add basic registration fields like extra text fields, dates, numbers and more.
  • Create conditional fields based on answers to other fields.
  • Include hidden fields for your store's internal use only.
  • Manage data in Excel using our import/export tools.
  • Developers can access our data API or create custom forms.
Highlights
Works with the latest themes

Launched

September 27, 2018

Languages

English

Works with

Shopify POS, Arigato Automation

Pricing

Free

Free

  • Create up to three fields
  • Limited field types

Lite

$9 / month

  • Create up to 3 fields
  • Import and Export up to 5,000 records
  • Use all field types
  • Image & file uploads up to 1MB per file
  • Shopify POS integration

14-day free trial

Premium

$19 / month

  • Create unlimited fields
  • Import and Export up to 10,000 records
  • Use all field types
  • Image and file uploads up to 5MB per file

14-day free trial

Plus

$29 / month

  • REST API to create and fetch data
  • Create unlimited fields
  • Import and export over 10,000 records
  • Image and file uploads up to 15MB per file

14-day free trial

Free

Free

  • Create up to three fields
  • Limited field types

Lite

$9 / month

  • Create up to 3 fields
  • Import and Export up to 5,000 records
  • Use all field types
  • Image & file uploads up to 1MB per file
  • Shopify POS integration

14-day free trial

Premium

$19 / month

  • Create unlimited fields
  • Import and Export up to 10,000 records
  • Use all field types
  • Image and file uploads up to 5MB per file

14-day free trial

Plus

$29 / month

  • REST API to create and fetch data
  • Create unlimited fields
  • Import and export over 10,000 records
  • Image and file uploads up to 15MB per file

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (14)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
November 11, 2023

This app only causes problems since I installed the app and removed it, but the registration form is still there from the app!

Sparfuchs-Shoppen
Germany
2 days using the app
Bonify replied November 13, 2023

Sorry to hear you had some trouble. Our records don't show you've ever reached out for support, but the support team is always available to assist you, even with uninstalling. Please do follow up with them so we can help with the uninstall and also understand what went wrong.

Unfortunately, the problem of uninstalling is a systemic issue in Shopify with older themes. All legacy Online Store 1.0 themes are quite limited when uninstalling apps that interact with a theme due to Shopify API restrictions. Access to the store is cut off when the store uninstalls, therefore no cleanup can take place. With Online Store 1.0 themes using the app, the store must first use the in-app uninstaller before uninstalling the app itself, or uninstalling must be done manually in the theme. This same scenario is true if the app was installed manually due to custom theme issues. Online Store 2.0 themes do not have this problem as they can utilize the Theme App Extension system which cleanly uninstalls automatically.

October 20, 2021

The app works exactly as we needed it to. A MUST for adding extra customer account fields. Customer service is fast as well, which we love!

Blyss Nail Supply
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 15, 2022

Best support I had!!! For unknown reason app stopped working, but fast and precise efforts from support team make us happy again.
App is simple, intuitive and fully serves our needs.

Parts Solution Group
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 5, 2022

Had some problems with the code, but Kenny from their customer service quickly helped me & kept on until I was satisfied. Great service & great app!

WEIRD KULT
Denmark
About 1 year using the app
May 14, 2022

Best support so far! App is easy and works like it should. If you need help the support is awesome. You can’t be disappointed.

DOG IS GOOD Online Shop
Italy
11 months using the app

Support

Bonify can answer any questions you have about Bonify Customer Account Fields.

Developer

Bonify

83 Amherst Street, FL 2, Manchester, NH, 03101, US

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 164 total reviews Free
Unlock exclusive pages, prices, and products for B2B customers
Built for Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 706 total reviews Free plan available
B2B solution All-in-one to grow your B2B Wholesale business
4.9 out of 5 stars 357 total reviews Free trial available
Customer account registration forms as unique as your store

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days