Related categories

Customer Order Management

Reorder | Return | Refund | Exchange | Order Look-up

$15/month. 10-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

App details

Customer Order Management

Customer Order Management

If you are in search of a platform through which your customers can effectively manage their shopify orders, then you can use the Customer Order Management App.

  1. Allow customers to send RMA (Return, Exchange, Cancel) requests and request for order invoices.
  2. Customers can effectively manage their orders by reordering their previous purchase and get a discount on it.
  3. Order Lookup Functionality for the customers and also have an option to request for changing shipping address.

With the Order Manager App , you can allow your customers to manage their Shopify orders.

It includes the options for customers to send the request to return, exchange or cancel the orders, they can reorder any of their previous purchases and receive a discount on them.

Using this app, you can also provide an option for your customers to request for order invoices and also request to change their shipping address.

Order Lookup Functionality will also be provided to your customers in case their accounts are disabled.

Features :

  1. Manage Shopify Orders in more efficient ways.
  2. Allow customers to send RMA (Return, Exchange, Cancel) requests.
  3. Customers can reorder their previous purchases and receive discounts on them.
  4. Customers can request for Order Invoice and request to change their shipping address.
  5. Order Lookup Functionality for the Customers.

Launch date

Customer Order Management

Customer Order Management

If you are in search of a platform through which your customers can effectively manage their shopify orders, then you can use the Customer Order Management App.

  1. Allow customers to send RMA (Return, Exchange, Cancel) requests and request for order invoices.
  2. Customers can effectively manage their orders by reordering their previous purchase and get a discount on it.
  3. Order Lookup Functionality for the customers and also have an option to request for changing shipping address.

With the Order Manager App , you can allow your customers to manage their Shopify orders.

It includes the options for customers to send the request to return, exchange or cancel the orders, they can reorder any of their previous purchases and receive a discount on them.

Using this app, you can also provide an option for your customers to request for order invoices and also request to change their shipping address.

Order Lookup Functionality will also be provided to your customers in case their accounts are disabled.

Features :

  1. Manage Shopify Orders in more efficient ways.
  2. Allow customers to send RMA (Return, Exchange, Cancel) requests.
  3. Customers can reorder their previous purchases and receive discounts on them.
  4. Customers can request for Order Invoice and request to change their shipping address.
  5. Order Lookup Functionality for the Customers.

Launch date

Pricing 10-day free trial

Basic Plan

$15/month

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

3.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 40% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Vida Loca Fashion

    Location India
    Time spent using app 6 months

    Great App Great Support!!! I love the overall experience with this app... Thank you, Ayush Kansal, for quick response with solution on my every query...

  • Aztro Marketplace

    Location United States
    Time spent using app Almost 2 years

    BEWARE!!! DO NOT USE THIS APP (2 Year Customer) After two years of using this app, I would NEVER recommend it to anyone. Save yourself the time, tears, and suffering that it is working with Webkul. While the app is built with some good functionalities, the developers will not do anything without trying to squeeze every penny out of you. This app, will not work with Multivendor Slot Prizing or Minimum Order, the design is terrible and you will spend hours having to stylize it to a decent look, and all the reorder and other promised functionalities do not work well. Save yourself the nightmare of having to deal with this company.

    Developer reply
    January 7, 2022

    Hey ! Thanks for the review.

    It's very unfortunate that, The app couldn't meet your expectations. However We would like to add few points here:

    As we can check from the support tickets, We didn't receive any query from your end since last 90+ days & Your feedback states that the re-order & other promised functionalities are not working so, In case, You would have informed us over the ticket then we would have surely assisted you with the fix. 

    Moreover,  We would like to let you know that, re-order functionality only works if the ordered products are available in stock. In case products are out of stock which customer is trying to re-order then in this case, re-order tab remain disabled. So as we could guess, You might have tried this for out of stock products. 

    Please Note: We're always keen to provide best of the app support, bug fix ASAP, make a note of the requirement (will try to add in future, if multiple such requests received) and will help our merchants understand the app features in all the ways possible.

    Kindly connect via our ticketing system. We'd love to hear all the concerns/issues you're having. Let's start things all over again.

  • Cerqular

    Location United States
    Time spent using app 7 months

    Exceptional. Reliable & incredibly supportive team. Super happy with the entire process. Highly recommended.

Apps similar to Customer Order Management

  • Edit Order by Cleverific

    Edit Order by Cleverific

    Improve customer experience with better order editing

    4.5 of 5 stars(281reviews)
    14-day free trial
  • Orderify

    Orderify

    Let customers edit, cancel and reorder instantly

    4.8 of 5 stars(196reviews)
    30-day free trial
  • Order Merger | Combine orders

    Order Merger | Combine orders

    Order management automation edit orders combine orders & save

    4.2 of 5 stars(77reviews)
    Free plan available
  • PreOrder Alpha

    PreOrder Alpha

    Sell pre-order, sold out, and coming soon products.

    4.4 of 5 stars(82reviews)
    Free plan available