Overall rating
1.4
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited July 18, 2023

The app doesn't work. I purchased 300 credits to bulk edit product images. But no product image has been edited! The app says "Error, please try again later"

Don't buy credits!

Update: No, the error is still not fixed. It's absolutely the same... you can't edit ANY images with the purchased credits. It's nice that you gave me 50 extra credits that still don't work!

I want a full refund!

Steel Vintage Bikes
Germany
3 days using the app
cutout.pro replied July 17, 2023

Hi! We are sorry for the bad experience you have with our plugin. We have already fixed the problem you mentioned and we also give you 50 points as apology. Hope you enjoy using our plugin!
Note: We need to make something clear. Our plugin only supports changing the main image of a product. If you want to change other images of a product, you need to change those images to the main image.

Finally, if you have no problem with the plugin, please help us recover the rating.
You can always contact us by email if you have any questions. Thank you!

October 8, 2023

It seemed promising and worked at first then it just stopped working after I bought credits. Strange and buggy app.

Glam Aura Boutique
United States
21 days using the app
April 1, 2021

This is very helpful. I really like the feature of removing background in bulk. Shadow, reflection, etc are added bonus. Good work, cutout.pro!

Yellow Mountain High
United States
2 months using the app
March 31, 2021

I am a beginner in e-commerce, this is a very good tool for me, it can help me easily complete image editing, very convenient, and save time.

GlassesHacker
China
21 days using the app