Editable XML Feed

Editable XML Feed

$9/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
9 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
September 14, 2022

This app beats all others. It's highly customizable with what data you wish to show in the feed, especially for this price. The app developer is also very helpful and prompt. Highly recommend this!

vplab vitamins & proteins
Latvia
Time spent using app: 24 days
March 2, 2022

I would like to congratulate this app. It's definitely the most complete there is. Amazing tool where you can actually create a fully customized xml in various formats. I would also like to talk about the quick and attentive support that this team has. Congratulations again. Besides being a customer, we're fans of you. Thanks for everything

BNT GLOBAL
Paraguay
Time spent using app: 21 days
Edited December 29, 2021

Hola, La aplicación me parece muy buena, es muy simple de usar y muy rápida en ejecución. De momento muy contento.

PracticDomus
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 days
December 1, 2021

Used this for 5 minutes, already better than 90% of all the other apps. keep up the good work. Super clear usability and filters are easy to set up. Just WORKS

PC Toppers
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Edited April 20, 2021

Exactly what I was looking for. Surprised that there aren't more apps like this. Really easy to use and got what I needed. Love that it is very editable, thank you. However, would be great if there would be another subscription option - like for free/smaller fee for up to 500 products. Otherwise, 9usd for <500 products is not feasible, unfortunately.

DRAKOSHOP
Latvia
Time spent using app: 5 days
April 4, 2021

Simple yet effective app that allows for complete feed customisation. A+ support. Wish there were more apps like this that just did one thing perfectly!

Doof Store
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 8, 2021

great app. I had some issues uploading the xml feed and the suport I got was very quick, helpful and useful. Higly reccomend
5star app for sure

taskee.cz
Czechia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 4, 2020

This app is great, it lets you create any kind of XML feed, but beyond that, their customer service is GREAT. They helped us create 2 fully customized feeds at no cost. As E-commerce manager the things I value the most are functionality and customer service, this app has both!

Reprotect
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 7, 2020

Dalibor is both response and helpful to make an XML feed that works for your site! We have installed this app for 3 of our sites.

POM Amsterdam - COM
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 months